Andrew Conner
Andrew Conner at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Andrew Conner

Business Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

5.0
58 Reviews

58 Reviews of Andrew Conner

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has REALLY GREAT Customer Service! All members work as a TEAM to answer any questions and complete the deal! I was particularly impressed with Willie when I inquired about a vehicle. More

by Moejo97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ryba, Doug Horner , Wael Dalgan, Steven Aylward 5 Stars!!!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry was an amazing car salesman! He was very attentive, patient and informative. I appreciate him for taking his time with me. He made sure I was happy throughout the entire process More

by LaBria
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry is a great sales person. He echos the dealer's easy going demeanor. This is my third Benz from MBZNO and I've never felt pressured. I'm pretty prescriptive in what I'm loo More

by JSpaqi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes of north Olmsted is a great dealership and my salesman Barry was very helpful with the purchase of my new car More

by Njollom34
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler, Ryan Cavanaugh

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes of North Olmsted (including my sales person, Barry Sisler) provided a phenomenal buying experience in every respect. I highly recommend them. More

by Jared.e.oakes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was a smooth and simple process. From the moment I walked in to turn in my former Mercedes to the time I synced my I phone with my new car! Barry, Andrew and Destiny were friendly an More

by jeanrizi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry was amazing and extremely knowledgeable about the cars and the process start to finish. There were several times where I had questions and he was very attentive and bless his heart, would contact me More

by nicoleshort5775
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler, Cody Shimell

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Natalie Ippolito was amazing to work with. The experience showed me the dealership cares more about the customer than their bottom line. I told the dealer that we were emotionally drained due to More

by jsstorage8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Ippolito

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales experience. All touch point personnel helpful knowledgeable. Previous customer of many vehicles. Transition to new ownership very positive. Look forward to a continued business relationship More

by Stowaway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wisniewski , Max Schmittle

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing experience at Mercedes Benz of North Olmsted! Barry made sure he listened to my wants and needs in a car, and I drove away in my dream car thanks to him and the rest of the staff at MBNO More

by Diana Matari
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler , Max Schmittle

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35 car, priced at $56,765
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,670
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $68,030
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,667
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,898
2014 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive