Matt Youssef
Matt Youssef at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Matt Youssef

GM/VP of Operation

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

not yet
rated
35 Reviews

As a General Manager with over 13 years of experience with Mercedes-Benz, Matt plays a major role in creating life-long positive memories through his commitment to world-class service. Since joining Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted in 2008, he has helped in achieving the Best of The Best award 12 times. Land of the Pharaohs native, Matt now lives in Westlake and is a father of three, Hannah, Jenna and Adam. Outside of the office he enjoys cheering on the Cleveland Cavaliers and watching Barcelona fútbol games.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

35 Reviews of Matt Youssef

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was probably the most seamless and pleasant transaction I’ve ever had buying a car I cannot say enough about Barry and how easy he made this. He kept me informed every step of the way. I will d More

by Crdamko72
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler, Michael Ryba

May 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted responded

Thank you So much for your business. We look forward to serving you, your family and friends in the future.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best selection. Superior Sales/Service Staff. Joe assisted designing, ordering, delivering my 3rd Benz! Joe has Exceptional Customer Service, followup, and vast auto knowledge! Thank you! More

by Kelley R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marlon Redmon was exceptionally knowledgeable and patient while assisting me. I drive off the lot feeling very confident and satisfied. the selection of the staff I met were very friendly and welcomi More

by Chantel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ryba, Ryan Cavanaugh, Andrew Conner , Marlon Redmond

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great decision to choose Mercedes North Olmsted to buy my wife her 1st GLS. I was amazed by the very friendly happy attitude in this dealership. They worked with us on every detail. They made it si More

by Sam
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ryba, Joe Wisniewski

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is amazing! They listen to what you want and very honest in which car is a better deal. I love going there and I definitely trust them. I’m a member for life. More

by Enasycampbell24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Essa , Jack McGinty

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This North Olmsted Merceds-Benz dealership is exceptional!! The staff provides friendly and professional customer service. Sales consultant, Adam Essa, is an excellent Brand Ambassador for this More

by Lola
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! We had been leasing a GLC 300. We met Mitch Wolf at the car show many months before the lease end. Mitch kept in touch and one day, on a lark and with More

by ShakerMom
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Wolf

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since 2007 There is nothing negative to say! It's been such a pleasure working with the staff at MBZ North Olmsted and my newest sales person, Barry Sisler, is a More

by Pepps
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler, Andrew Conner , Ryan Frick, Joanne...

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of GLA 250 The salesman, Marlon Redmond, financial and technical people were knowledgeable and very helpful. I would not hesitate to purchase another new or used More

by FirstMB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ready for Spring! Thank you Barry for delivering another fabulous experience! I truly love my new car! You, Matt, Joanne, and Andrew made 5th one so special! Truly this More

by Leisa Black
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler , Joanne

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $134,899
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
Chalk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,435
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,670
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $54,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,397
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive