Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Peters.
Matt Peters
Matt  Peters at Spradley Barr Motors
Refer Me
not yet rated

Matt Peters

Hyundai Service Advisor

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd.
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Matt Peters

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. It was a no pressure from Thomas..."

- Cheyenne44

Excellent experience. It was a no pressure from Thomas and it might have been the fastest transaction ever. The dealership has kept in good, yet not overbearing communication. Thomas was honest throughout, if he didn’t know the exact answer (to my in the weeds questions), instead of just making something up or guessing, he took the tome to do the research and get it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon, Thomas Pyle

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Spradley Barr in Cheyenne!..."

- Hicklin99

We had a great experience with Spradley Barr in Cheyenne! Would highly recommend anyone looking for a Toyota or Ford to check them out!! I worked with both Travis and John and They were both knowledgable and helpful. Thanks for being so easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Austin, Paul Newton, Steven Wray , Travis-Sales Manager

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dealer getting greedy "

- Flyinhi

I just had my truck serviced at quick lane. $125 for rotation and synthetic o oil change. I’ve always been ok with dealers making a profit. When the charge me more than double for the oil I can buy locally then 8% for disposing of oil I purchased from them oil they and used oil they get paid for. I have a problem. Then to top it they can’t even wash the windows. Very. Poor service for a premium price. I have purchased 3 cars and had service don at this dealer. Screw me once is their fault. Screw me twice is mine. It won’t happen again. Service was prompt but not a good value

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"If you LIKE your car DONT take it to Spradley Barr"

- Cyndi

I moved to Cheyenne approximately 2 years ago when I took my Ford Escape to spradley Barr the 1st words out of their mouth is did you buy this here.I didn't even live here when I bought the car. It became such an issue when my check engine light came on that I traded in my under warranty 2017 Ford Escape for a Jeep Cherokee just so I would not have to go to their service department anymore. My husband and I decided to give them a chance on The Body Shop. But that was soon realized that that was A bad idea as well. When it took almost an extra 3 weeks 2 trips And numerous phone calls. I was left without a car and and was told it wasn't there problem. They put an extra 50 miles on my vehicle while it was in the shop, blew the battery, and shorted out my air conditioner. Left greasy finger prints on the headliner. When we took it back and told them that they had shorted something out that was causing my air conditioner problems and the car wouldn't start. They did replace the battery but told us that there was no way that they shorted out the airconditioner. Even though it was all electrical. My family has had Fords in our driveways for generations. And now that is an emblem that won't be seen in mine. Thanks Spradley Barr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 25, 2019

Cyndi responded

IF YOU TAKE YOUR CAR TO SPRADLEY BARR IT WILL COST YOU MORE TIME AND MONEY Took this car in fo an oil change today (NOT TO SPRADLEY BARR) and they called me to tell me my battery is bad. The Same battery that Spradley Barr SUPPOSEDLY REPLACED With a brand new one when they SHORTED OUT. Talked with the people that did the oil change and now the car is totally un reliable and going to trade it in. SPRADLEY BARR HAS RUINED ANOTHER CAR. They couldn't give me a New Vehicle if I have to deal with there service department.

Sep 24, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

It sounds like your visit here Spradley Barr Motors Inc. did not live up to our expectations—which is not what we like to hear. Rest assured we pride ourselves on delivering the best quality automotive care —and direct, honest feedback from our clients like you is imperative in helping us do that. We know that the future success of our dealership is dependent on cultivating long-term relationships built on trust. Please give us a call at 307-638-3335 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and service friendly "

- Fusionguy

We both are very pleased with this Ford dealership Jaycee and Oliver were fantastic The overall experience was great. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon, Steven Wray, Oliver Robinson, Jaycey Lindsey

Jul 17, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much!! We are so pleased your experience at Spradley Barr Motors Inc., was so enjoyable and that Jaycey and Oliver showed you the attentive service you deserve. We hope to see you again soon for any of your vehicle needs.

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is awesome!"

- Ginger from Nebraska

Matt was so easy to work with when my 2013 Santa Fe Sport had to have the engine replaced. He did everything he said he would do and was very kind and courteous during the whole process. I will be taking my vehicle back to him for any future service if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service at Hyundai!!"

- P Neal

I have gone to Quick Lane at Spradley Ford and had the worst experiences for the past 4 years. Today I went across the street To Hyundai and let me tell you - they know how to treat customers!! BEST service ever. Never pushed into anything, extremely friendly, and top notch customer service! I can't thank Matt (I believe that is his name) enough for taking care of us today. Wish I would have gone to Hyundai 4 years ago, so I would have had to never dealt with the poor customer service, poor services, etc at Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for giving us such a great rating and for your kind words. Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you again for choosing Spradley Barr Motors Inc., and we hope to see you again soon!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Matt P. & Hyundai staff"

- Hawaiigirl86

There was some mix ups in days and parts but it was fixed fast and efficiently. Thank you for the service and fixing the coil recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

We really appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,057

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$23,057

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,422

2020 Ford Escape

$30,422

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,790

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,790