About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Relampagos.
Matt Relampagos
Matt Relampagos, Sales Associate, Honda of Serramonte
5.0

Matt Relampagos

Sales Associate

Honda of Serramonte

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Matt Relampagos

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Mayans618

Matt and Melly were a big help to us. Melly gave us a great deal, as always. Melly helped us when we first bought our 2017 Civic Touring and now as always was a big help with our 2018 Accord Touring. Matt was very knowledgeable with explaining the features of the accord. We highly recommend this dealership! Ask for Matt Relampagos or Melly, she is the Finance Director.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mele Kupu, Jije Leyva

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my first Honda Civic Si here"

- Sly_Si

Matthew (MJ) is the real hero here. I already know what i want to get, and i need it asap because my brother just bought my car. I came in on sunday evening before their closing time, MJ stayed over with me to go through all what needed to get me that sexy CiviC Si i've been dreaming of. Wifey wanted 4 door Civic Si, but their location only have coupes. MJ promised me to get the 4 door one by monday, and i agreed. We went back on monday, and BAM!!!! that silver surfer civic si been sitting nice and clean waiting for me. Couldn't be happier, and then my dude proceed to show me how much cool feature this Sly Si have beside that sweet bucket seats, 205 HP, helical limited slip diff, and adaptive damping. I was in awe the entire time.. my new boosted bucket seated Civic Si got swaaaaggg!!! I probably will found out those cool features after driving that sexy beast for a month, but MJ educate me in 10 minutes of intense session.. love that dude, no homo. Thanks Matt (MJ), and thanks Serramonte Honda for my brand new 2018 Civic Si. Hopefully i will return next time to get that Badass Honda Civic Type R.. ( if wifey says ok ) Regards, Willi Suryadi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wong, Yang Wang, Ela Garon , Your GM ( i forgot his name), that Janitor dude who showed my wife the bathroom, and those detailer who cleans me car so daaaamn good

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Cyn90

Great Customer Service from Honda an especially Sales person Matt. He was very nice and polite an patience Went above an beyond an was able to get the car same day by having to go get it at another dealership. Very nice happy with the service that was provide would return to dealership an recommended to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy to work with"

- Silver

Matt was awesome to work with. He was fast and let me choose my options (not a push over, which you rarely find from a lot of dealers nowadays). He walked me through the process since it was my first buy. I still couldn’t believe i got my brand new honda accord after just about 3 hours dealing with him. Matt is a professional dealer and will make things happen for his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Guy to work with!"

- Addison C LeBlanc

Matt is very considerate when listening to what you want in a car. He does not push you one way or another (as many car dealers can be annoyingly persuasive). He keeps the customer in mind and works hard to get the right car and deal for you. He is nice, honest, and if you need a car he is your man. I purchased a brand new HRV and he knew everything about it. He gave me the grand tour of all the bells and whistles. Knowledgeable on his cars and inventory. If you walk into this dealership just ask for Matt and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Erlgh14

Honda was fantastic I didn’t think I was going to get a car I did I got a 2008 Honda CR-V matt was my sales man he was amazing he wasn’t all about making sales he was about helping you and making sure all of your questions that you asked were answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aung Than

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with helpful and friendly staff"

- DH

I had a great experience in reviewing my options with my representative and he was very helpful in showing me around and helping me make the right decision for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aung Than, Rilee Archer

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great team"

- panatichonda123

matt is great buying car is stressful but with matt we enjoy the buying process matt is very polite and very calm explain all the features and walk us around the dealership make sure we know where to do the service and giving the info that they offer shuttle incase we cannot wait for change oil.hope you guys hired more like matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Civic

$19,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$51,648

2016 Lexus RX 350

$54,989

2016 Acura TLX

$45,740

2016 Honda Civic

$23,035

2016 Acura MDX

$44,865

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675