Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Rowland.
Matt Rowland
Matt Rowland at Maus Nissan of North Tampa
Refer Me
4.6

Matt Rowland

Director of Finance

Maus Nissan of North Tampa

11011 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Matt Rowland

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the worst car shopping experience that I've even..."

- Will

I had the worst car shopping experience that I've even had. I felt completely disrespected and ignored by these salesmen. In the end, I realized a deal would not be made, yet I had to practically pry my current vehicle's keys, which I had appraised for trade in, back from these guys. I left in disbelief of how I was treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Torrai Vega

Jan 30, 2021

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Will thanks for the feedback. Matt and Torrai are usually excellent when they are involved in helping our customers. I will sit down with them and see what transpired and what we can do better. Would you mind reaching out to Alex Stoughton our General Sales Manager so he can better understand what happened? Alex Stoughton astoughton@mausfamilyauto.com

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo and Matt did a great job getting us into the Rogue...."

- Mrscorpio813

Bo and Matt did a great job getting us into the Rogue. Everything thst i wanted and the price was great as well. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LeRoi "Bo" Bonelli

Jun 24, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you for sharing and congrats on your new vehicle. Welcome to the Maus Family!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damien was absolutely fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..."

- Amor4421

Damien was absolutely fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jeff was just as fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Actually everyone was fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My wife is extremely happy with her new titan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Highly recommend dealership!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Morgan, Damian Rhule Sr

Jun 18, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congrats on your new Titan and thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership and recognizing our team. Welcome to the Maus Family!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice environment, no pressure at all buying my..."

- pupito

Super nice environment, no pressure at all buying my truck. Between my sales person Daniel R and the finance department did and amazing job. Coming back for sure for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramize, Noah Greez

Jun 18, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you for sharing this review and congrats on your new vehicle. Welcome to the Maus family!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We buy a Nissan Titan with these people, very nice..."

- Iliana

We buy a Nissan Titan with these people, very nice Customer service, professional and family friendship, we are very happy with the truck, next time will buy another car for the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tobar, Alex Stoughton, Daniel Ramize, Dean Springer

Jun 01, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you Iliana for sharing this review and experience at our dealership. We really appreciate your business and congrats on your new Titan. We look forward to serving you for years to come.

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They take care of you and treat you like family. I’ll..."

- Clint Hutch

They take care of you and treat you like family. I’ll never buy a car from anywhere else! I’m going to recommend them for all future purchases for family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martin, LeRoi "Bo" Bonelli

May 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you Clint for sharing this review and for your business. Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience "

- Dawnkinzie

There were many people involved in my buying experience, Bo started everything off and working with me even after I left the dealership, he stayed in constant contact with me, he was great I felt like I had a friend there and knew him for years and we had just met. Damien and Justin S were my final salesmen and the process went smooth, Noah was great as well with the financing part. I actually got to interact with Matt Rowland for my final deal as he went over and beyond to ensure I got the best deal. I bought my daughters car from here in November and just bought my new car as well, I will not be going anywhere else to buy my future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Dawn thank you so much for this positive review and recognizing our team. We really appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Congrats on your new vehicle! We look forward to serving you and your family for years to come.

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With the quarantine, Justin made purchasing my 2020 Rogue..."

- hollyanglen1012

With the quarantine, Justin made purchasing my 2020 Rogue a "hands off" and social distancing experience! We did everything over the phone, text or email. All I had to do was go in and sign the paperwork. He even offered to bring the paperwork and vehicle to my house! It was a great experience, given the situation we are currently in. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, please go see Justin at Maus Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Labate, Justin Skelton , Jason Morgan

May 18, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you Holly for sharing this review and congrats on your new vehicle. Welcome to the Maus Family!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn’t able to buy at the moment and the way the Anyela..."

- Stepes

I wasn’t able to buy at the moment and the way the Anyela Martinez helped me get different options her patients and way to explains things are out of this world. She is very Knowledgeable as well. I recommend her hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hover, Anyela Martinez

Apr 07, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you for sharing this positive review and your experience at our dealership. We look forward to serving you when you are ready to make a purchase. Stay safe and well.

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an extraordinary experience. Daniel was very nice..."

- LatashaScurry

I had an extraordinary experience. Daniel was very nice and fun. Definitely will recommend Maus Nissan to family and friends. Come on down to Maus for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramize, Noah Greez, LeRoi "Bo" Bonelli

Mar 13, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Latasha, thank you for sharing this positive review and for recognizing Daniel. We love hearing from our customers. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus family!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results