About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Weyers.
Matt Weyers
Matt Weyers, Service Advisor, Huntington Ford
4.9

Matt Weyers

Service Advisor

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Matt Weyers

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low tire"

- joka1937

Today the low tire light came on in my car so I went to Huntington Ford to have my tires checked. When I walked in the service department I was greeted, right away, by a Service Consultant named Matthew R. Weyers. He took my information, checked my car and wrote up the order within minutes. He informed me there was a nail in my tire. They would pull the nail and plug the hole. This service was done within 20 minutes which I was very happy about. This young man was so pleasant and courteous towards me that I left there feeling very happy with this dealership. I've leased cars from Huntington Ford and I've always been pleased with their service and the way I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is such great news to hear! We are glad we could help! We love Matt too!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service!"

- Jerry and Rita Brackney

We are extremely pleased and satisfied with the exceptional service we received yesterday at Huntington Ford Service. We were surprised when we went to our car after the servicing and it had been washed! Our service consultant, Matthew Weyers, went above and beyond our expectations. He was professional, friendly and caring. We highly recommend Huntington Ford for your sales and service needs. We will definitely be back for our vehicle needs. Thank you, Matthew Weyers, again for your outstanding service. Jerry and Rita Brackney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this kind review! We are so glad to hear this, and we hope to see you in the future! We love Matt too!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Huntington Ford was wonderful."

- Fall2018!

My experience at Huntington Ford was wonderful. All of the employees that I was in contact with during my visit were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I did not feel pressured into purchasing any thing. The vehicle I am leasing is exactly what I wanted. I will, and have, recommended Huntington Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Saunders

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and courteous staff"

- Tcc0212

Bruce Robinson was a big help in selecting the right vehicle and lease plan for me. No pressure or high powered sales pitch. Just honest and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Robinson

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some of your time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you in the future!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience - as usual !"

- bassman

I have been buying / leasing from Bruce at Huntington Ford for 20+ years. Bruce is professional, patient and has always been able to get me the exact vehicle I've wanted at a great price. Matt Weyers in service has been my "go to" guy during this same period and also provided excellent service throughout these many years. I will be back and highly recommend Huntington Ford, Bruce and Matt for anyone looking for a vehicle !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Robinson

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is so great to hear! We look forward to seeing you in the future sometime!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- MikeKostiuk

From Brad Schiller, the manager, Bruce Robinson, the salesperson to Matt Weyers in service, we have been taken very good care of through all aspects of vehicle ownership. I would highly recommend this dealership and these people to anyone looking to purchase a new Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Robinson, Brad Schiller

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking some time to leave this kind review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Busted Vista Glass? No Problem! "

- carjanet8

Needed glass replacement in connection with a fissured Edge vista roof. Even though spare glass is not a regular inventory item, Huntington was able to locate replacement glass at another dealer within 24 hours. Arrived at the dealership this AM for an 8:30 appointment, having been told the job would probably take 90 minutes or more. Forty-five minutes later, before I could finish even the first magazine I brought with me, Matt appeared in the customer waiting area and gave me the good news: the glass had been replaced! Am very grateful to the Huntington for going "above and beyond" in this matter. Treatment like that was incredibly efficient....and incredibly respectful of this customer's time. Am very grateful to Matt - and to Service Manager Dave Watt - for handling this repair need so capably and so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Watt

Aug 17, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is such great news, we are so glad we could help you! We hope to see you in the future!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angelo is fantastic "

- Drew C

My family and I have been working with Angelo for the last few years and our experience has been fantastic! Overall the dealership has been great to deal with, especially the service department and Greg Singh in particular! Angelo's knowledge of Ford vehicles, attention to detail and his genuine interest in making the overall buying experience 5 stars separates him from the rest. We are loyal Ford customers and working with Angelo and the dealership keep us coming back. We have refereed many of our friends,etc to Angelo and have always received positive feedback, as expected! He is a true asset to the organization. Drew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Singh, Angelo Giordimaina

Aug 17, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much for writing this kind review Drew! We love Angelo too! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- James4

We’ve been buying Ford Trucks for a very long time, the last 2 were used Ford trucks and we decided to purchase a new 2018 F350 Superduty and it was truly a great experience from our sales person Jim Bommarito along with the Business manager. I look forward to any future purchases with Huntington Ford and recommending Jim Bommarito to family and friends for any vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bommarito

Jun 06, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this kind review James! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huntington Ford is the Best"

- Troyboy

I heave purchased or leased at least 5 vehicles over the last 10 years. I keep going back because I believe I get a fair deal, I get the car I want, I get great advice when I don’t know what I want, and the best price. They go out of their way to make sure I get all the rebates etc I deserve. I really love my sales consultant Woody Woodson. I trust his advice explicitly. He has not steered me wrong. That’s what keeps me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this nice review! We hope to continue to see you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Escape

$29,595