About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Weyers.
Matt Weyers
Matt Weyers, Service Advisor, Huntington Ford
5.0

Matt Weyers

Service Advisor

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Matt Weyers

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Busted Vista Glass? No Problem! "

- carjanet8

Needed glass replacement in connection with a fissured Edge vista roof. Even though spare glass is not a regular inventory item, Huntington was able to locate replacement glass at another dealer within 24 hours. Arrived at the dealership this AM for an 8:30 appointment, having been told the job would probably take 90 minutes or more. Forty-five minutes later, before I could finish even the first magazine I brought with me, Matt appeared in the customer waiting area and gave me the good news: the glass had been replaced! Am very grateful to the Huntington for going "above and beyond" in this matter. Treatment like that was incredibly efficient....and incredibly respectful of this customer's time. Am very grateful to Matt - and to Service Manager Dave Watt - for handling this repair need so capably and so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Watt

Aug 17, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is such great news, we are so glad we could help you! We hope to see you in the future!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angelo is fantastic "

- Drew C

My family and I have been working with Angelo for the last few years and our experience has been fantastic! Overall the dealership has been great to deal with, especially the service department and Greg Singh in particular! Angelo's knowledge of Ford vehicles, attention to detail and his genuine interest in making the overall buying experience 5 stars separates him from the rest. We are loyal Ford customers and working with Angelo and the dealership keep us coming back. We have refereed many of our friends,etc to Angelo and have always received positive feedback, as expected! He is a true asset to the organization. Drew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Singh, Angelo Giordimaina

Aug 17, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much for writing this kind review Drew! We love Angelo too! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- James4

We’ve been buying Ford Trucks for a very long time, the last 2 were used Ford trucks and we decided to purchase a new 2018 F350 Superduty and it was truly a great experience from our sales person Jim Bommarito along with the Business manager. I look forward to any future purchases with Huntington Ford and recommending Jim Bommarito to family and friends for any vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bommarito

Jun 06, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this kind review James! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huntington Ford is the Best"

- Troyboy

I heave purchased or leased at least 5 vehicles over the last 10 years. I keep going back because I believe I get a fair deal, I get the car I want, I get great advice when I don’t know what I want, and the best price. They go out of their way to make sure I get all the rebates etc I deserve. I really love my sales consultant Woody Woodson. I trust his advice explicitly. He has not steered me wrong. That’s what keeps me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this nice review! We hope to continue to see you in the future!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Bommarito is an outstanding salesperson!😉"

- Brian/Jenna

My wife, Jenna, and I met with Jim Bommarito to purchase our 2018 vehicles 🚗. It had been sixteen and eleven years, since we had bought new vehicles. Fortunately, Jim was superb in knowing such and he took the time for us to explain how the vehicles had changed so dramatically! All of the questions we asked were answered without a pause, no matter how far fetched!😊 Jenna and I are extremely grateful to have Jim as our salesperson! Also, Jim asked us if we had any questions/concerns after our purchases, please feel free to call him at any time! When we or our family/friends are in need of a new vehicle, we will always send them to Jim Bommarito at Huntington Ford!😁 Brian M. & Jenna A. Lee-Elrod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bommarito

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- meo2006

Been a loyal customer to Huntington Ford for many years and just wanted to express how fortunate you are to have a service team always there to help. Matt Weyers and Greg Singh work so well together and always find a way to get the job done. Keep up the great work and never let them go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Singh, Darryl Galka

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Fast"

- cliff

Entered with a "pothole" damaged tire and was in and out in under 1 1/2 hrs. car wash included !! I have relied upon Huntington for several years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th time - won't be my last, I hope! ;)"

- Greg Jorgensen

Love my new 2018 Escape Titanium AWD! Been driving it since, Dec 2017. Only problem I've encountered is keeping it under 45mph with that 2.0L Eco-Boost. Dan (Saunders) told me, "If you think your 2009 SEL 2.6L Fusion was peppy, you haven't driven this one...". Boy was he right! Actually, this is my 5th car with Huntington Ford and Dan Saunders. One thing I learned from my 4 prior cars is... If you find a Great Dealership that provides total, friendly and commited support year after year, you stick with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my super crew"

- Mustang guy GT500

From the first moment I stepped into the dealership friendly faces helpfulness a fantastic purchase experience I would recommend this dealership to my friends and my family in service following was magnificent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did Everything I wanted them to do. Recommend highly"

- FordFan

Got The Works service package here of oil change and tire rotation for about $45. Had problems with other dealers but not this one! They did everything I wanted them to do and nothing I didn't. Jake Rogers the mechanic was outstanding. He met with me after the work was done. I was able to ask him questions about concerns I had and he was knowledgeable about my specific car unlike what I have experienced in the past with other dealerships that had attitude. I even checked out the showroom and tested a couple cars. Sales were very low pressure. I highly recommend in every way both service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bommarito , Jake Rogers

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,560