About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Carroll.
Matthew Carroll
Matthew Carroll, Service Manager, Walser Polar Mazda
4.8

Matthew Carroll

Service Manager

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Matthew Carroll

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Friendly "

- WLACKTORIN Verified Customer

When I arrived at Walser they were so helpful and asked what I was looking for and what I needed in a car. They were not pushy at all and left the decisions up to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear, Brandon Cogswell

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Seervice Experience"

- vaughan_ke Verified Customer

We were greeted promptly by veery friendly people who recognized us , knew why we made an appointment and took care of our needs. Very nice atmosphere in the new location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nelson

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback! We're glad to know that your experience with us was worthy of 5 stars. Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 h waiting for a 1 h job"

- babion55 Verified Customer

Evething was fine, but I had to wait 2 h for an 1h job (according to the representative, oil change and a nail in a wheel.) And thanks god I asked, otherway I would be still there waiting. I am happy that the waiting space is way more nicer that the one in old building though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Glomstadt, Tom Nelson , Marking all because I never knew the name of both employees

Aug 27, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback. We're very sorry that your appointment took longer than was communicated to you. We will use this feedback to improve our processes for future customers. We hope you'll give us another opportunity to show you that. Thank you.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Alicia Verified Customer

The team I worked with was fantastic. They helped me solve for a few questions- rear bumper guard and a peeling mirror chip protective covering. The work was completed or scheduled right away. Waiting for the vehicle was comfortable in their new facility. I really appreciated the service and experience, Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- JENMEL227 Verified Customer

I had a minor issue that just needed a quick repair. The staff had me in and out in under an hour. They were all very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim N. and Matt C. were awesome ! I got the right program !"

- DANIELBYLANDER Verified Customer

Got a Mazda CX5 along with the powertrain program and extended warranty - thanks to Matt and Jim, I will never have to worry about paying big dollars again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Nekola

Aug 13, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick in quick out"

- jkeddie68 Verified Customer

Quick in quick out. I have had my car for eighteen months and have been pleased with the quickness of the three routine services performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Glomstadt, Tom Nelson

Aug 13, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- PAYNEREANEY

great service. i had a oil change done and the car was done in an awsome fasr time. the new building is nice and all the mazda employees are nice and helpful. i would recommend taking your mazda to walser polar mazda for service and to purchase a mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nelson

Aug 13, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, and what a nice dealership!"

- EHAMPSHIRE0 Verified Customer

The lounge is great, comfy chairs, great coffee and snacks. It is an experience. Loved it!. My service advisor James checked in with me and took great care in providing excellent service. Tom, Samantha, Robin, and Matt are the best service team out there they all worked together for a seamless experience. Thank you Walser Polar Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Glomstadt, Tom Nelson , Samantha, and Robin

Aug 13, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 3 service "

- makooda Verified Customer

87,000 mile service. Took care of all the items on the list. Friendly and efficient. Even though it went smoothly, I'm sure it will be even more smoothly with the new dealership building

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,970

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,785

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,035

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,985

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,330