About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Carroll.
Matthew Carroll
Matthew Carroll, Service Manager, Walser Polar Mazda
4.9

Matthew Carroll

Service Manager

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Matthew Carroll

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- AMYKWILSON141 Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my car. Everyone there was so nice and willing to help. I will be going there again for sure. Big shout out to all the friendly workers there from the salesman to the very friendly techs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- DanaS Verified Customer

Purchasing my car was so simple! I went in for the CX5 and everyone was helpful to direct me to all of the steps through the process quickly and efficiently. When I returned to service for my remote start. All of the staff at Polar Mazda was so informative and professional while I was in to install accessories on my brand new car. I will definitely be back for all my service needs along with referring everyone I know to Walser Polar Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear, James Glomstadt, Brandon Cogswell , Bret Juedes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Edgoldstein007 Verified Customer

My old car was totaled in an accident and I was under pressure to find a replacement quickly. I looked at cars at several of the dealerships along Highway 61, considering Toyota’s, Honda’s, Hyundai’s, Kias, etc. The staff at Walser was very helpful and suggested a late model used CX-5. I had questions to be resolved on a Sunday and Brett responded right away, when the dealership was closed. I believe the 2016 CX-5 Grand Touring I ended up with was a very fair price. Their service department stepped up to get an issue covered by Mazda after the warranty had expired. The vehicle had been gone over and they replaced many things that were only slightly in need of replacement. The car was meticulously detailed when put on the lot and even though it is 3 years old it could hardly be told from showroom condition. My thanks to Chris, Ethan, Brett, Matt and the rest of the staff for making this such an easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear, Ethan Hampshire , Chris Melin - 5 stars Excellent

Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty and oil change work"

- benjaminosa2000 Verified Customer

Warranty work and oil change. Place is new and clean. Staff was professional and have me a loaner car for overnight maintenance. Good experience overall on my end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Got me in right away!"

- Fly Rod D Verified Customer

Needed service right away due to an unscheduled business trip. The service center got me in and taken care of quickly. Excellent dealership with a top notch service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Glomstadt, Tom Nelson

Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Key fob programming"

- Polarmazda Verified Customer

The service manager at Walzer Polar Mazda is absolutely the best. Quick, knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. This is an individual you can trust! Don’t let him escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership you can trust!"

- R.Hammons Verified Customer

Brought my Mazda in for an unscheduled service. Matt Carroll was able to schedule me in for a repair on my car, same day without an appointment AND provide a rental car so I could make it to work. My car was fixed in the time that was told to me and fixed right the first time. Plus, they gave my car a wash which is one of the awesome benefits that keeps me coming back along with great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent servce, amazing new facility"

- mailx Verified Customer

Just needed an oil change and tire rotation - both were done timely. The new facility is outstanding - modern, open, spacious, clean! I was able to work while I was there - they even have a small room with a door. Matt and James were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Glomstadt

Sep 26, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Friendly "

- WLACKTORIN Verified Customer

When I arrived at Walser they were so helpful and asked what I was looking for and what I needed in a car. They were not pushy at all and left the decisions up to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear, Brandon Cogswell

Sep 26, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Seervice Experience"

- vaughan_ke Verified Customer

We were greeted promptly by veery friendly people who recognized us , knew why we made an appointment and took care of our needs. Very nice atmosphere in the new location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nelson

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback! We're glad to know that your experience with us was worthy of 5 stars. Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,785

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda MX-5

$33,100

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,635

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,240

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,035

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,105