Matthew Deangelis
Matthew Deangelis at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Matthew Deangelis

Sales Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews
5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Matthew Deangelis

July 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today I drove home in a 2021 Kia Forte which I absolutely love. My salesman, Matthew Deangelis, was the best I've ever delt with! He was very knowledgeable,, informative and very professional. I highly re More

by Lori C.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Campaniolo

July 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team wasn't pushy and helped with all. my questions. Even from the personnel that follows up on the online inquiry. More

by Armando N
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and the deal was very transparent with regards to the price of the vehicle. More

by DAC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Campaniolo

Jun 28, 2024

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you!

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was wonderful. Easy to work with and accommodating. We had a great experience at Danbury kia. More

by Nal718
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Campaniolo , Fernando Cortinhas

Jun 28, 2024

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you, it was a pleasure to serve you!

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was very helpful in the car buying process. His knowledge on the car industry and customer service skills have flourished in my experience with him. More

by T7041
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2024

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was excellent in helping me find the right model sportage Thankyou Matt if your looking for a new Kia Matt’s the guy to see More

by julieraiz18
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2024

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was. An excellent salesman I highly recommend going to Danbury Kia and asking for Matt More

by seandran987
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2024

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt and Fernando were awesome to work with. We love our new Telluride and enjoyed our experience! More

by Joseph.beckert0512
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Cortinhas

Apr 18, 2024

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! Happy and safe driving!!

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service on every level Matt was extremely professional and helpful I appreciate his expertise More

by renecalluso
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was an excellent salesman that helped us get into a new lease . We came in not knowing what trim level to get because there are so many t choose from it’s overwhelming. Matt was extremely patient and f More

by Peckg1478
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2024

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

1
...