Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matthew Hurd
Matthew Hurd at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Matthew Hurd

Sales Consultant/Product Specialist

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
5.0
114 Reviews

Married to Rachel for 3 years / 2 daughters- Amelia, Elizabeth and 1 dog named Winston / Love to golf / BIG soccer and football fan.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of Matthew Hurd

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great sales person. Finance person was..."

- sam33122

Great dealership, great sales person. Finance person was a pleasure to deal with. Everything was scheduled and prompt delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Coleman, Kevin Roberts

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! We've purchased 4 vehicles there in the last 3..."

- Steelcrazy44

Amazing! We've purchased 4 vehicles there in the last 3 years and will continue to do business with Phillips. Matthew Hurd is our guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with Matthew Hurd who sold me my..."

- KathyL

I could not be happier with Matthew Hurd who sold me my new car. He went above and beyond to find me a new car. Due to low inventory and Covid, this was much more work for him than usual. However, he succeeded 100% making me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Coleman, David Hoff

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was hands down the best salesman I have ever..."

- abaldwin1828

Matthew was hands down the best salesman I have ever purchased a car from. No pressure at all and completely supportive and understanding. I highly recommend both he and Phillips Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Hurd just sold me my second vehicle a Pinnacle..."

- rvalent61

Matt Hurd just sold me my second vehicle a Pinnacle Hybrid and once again a real people person, no bull, VERY knowledgeable and 100% true to his word. Again an easy, relaxing dealership. Thanks Matt and great job. Bob V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD Davis

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a car, he hooked me up and made it happen!..."

- Aulbin Otero

Came in for a car, he hooked me up and made it happen! Better price than imaginable! Came in for a mustang GT and he made all the magic happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say one of the nicest salesman I have ever..."

- Humphriesk732

I just want to say one of the nicest salesman I have ever worked with.very knowledgeable on all the things I asked about before buying my Jeep..We will do business again here for sure,very relaxed setting.very laid back great dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wulff

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was 100% impressed. Not only was the salesman very..."

- Lourie.murphy

I was 100% impressed. Not only was the salesman very friendly and out going the finance manager was his equal. Matthew made this process very easy and fast. His personality and Customer Service was remarkable. I will refer every one I know to them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership all around. Very friendly and helpful...."

- Scatpack13

A great dealership all around. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. They have taken great care of me. Service was awesome and very timely

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Deleo, Jon Gonyer, Dennis Ross, David Hoff , Derek Cummings

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- cheddarclt

Came to the dealership for a repair and was completed and ready with 30 minutes. The staff was friendly and polite. The waiting area was clean, and very welcoming to the customers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Helfer

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $34,917
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,255
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $51,855
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $21,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,055
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,959
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Ivory exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive