About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Laity.
Matthew Laity
Matthew Laity, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motorworld Honda
not yet rated

Matthew Laity

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motorworld Honda

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Matthew Laity

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with dealerships and people dealt with"

- Bailonilou123

They explained the vehicles, answering all my questions, being very careful to explain the financial issues. We felt very comfortable with complete experience, including vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Moore

Sep 11, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Rigo

It is an excellent dealership and they help you and walk you up through the whole process. They also have good deals and they’re willing to negociate with the customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi Rigo, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Honda! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Odyssey "

- Timlin84

Matt was very pleasant to deal with. However, while I don’t find this to be a fault of Matt, I find it to be a fault of the company. I feel that he was put on the job too early. I feel that the company should inform all of their employees of all the cars that they have on the lot. I had to show Matt some of what the car was capable of doing and show him what the car had to offer. I think that when you hire your employees, they should work under someone for a period of time before they should be allowed to sell a car. Also, before they are allowed to sell cars, they should be allowed to discuss numbers. Again I don’t feel that this is the fault of Matt, I feel that this is the fault of the company .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello Tim, thank you; we appreciate your feedback. We will be sure to pass along your comments to the team here. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Laity made my trade in incredibly easy and stress free."

- Doreen B

I had a wonderful experience at MotorWorld Honda with Matt Laity being my sales and leasing consultant. He was professional, personable and knowledgeable. He was able to get me into the vehicle I wanted at the right price. Thank you Matt Laity and MotorWorld Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Doreen, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,300

2018 Honda Accord

$34,175

2018 Honda Accord

$34,190

2018 Honda Fit

$18,695

2018 Honda Accord

$23,960

2018 Honda Accord

$34,190

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,145

2018 Honda Accord

$31,360