About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Lloyd.
Matthew Lloyd
Matthew Lloyd, Non Commissioned Personal Shopper, MB Motorsports
5.0

Matthew Lloyd

Non Commissioned Personal Shopper

MB Motorsports

1715 Asbury Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Matthew Lloyd

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great used car buying experience "

- Rev Mike

Matt was a pleasure to work with. He worked hard to get me the deal that I wanted. When I came in the following day to sign all the paperwork Ashley was extremely helpful along with Pete who worked hard to get the financing approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Riveros, Pete McCormack

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service and good price "

- Thang

This place was amazing! They previded very good service and they didnt rush. We worked with matt and he was very nice and gave us amazing price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Easy no problems "

- Joe

The folks over at mb motorsports were very professional and made the car buying experience easy and quick. I would recommend them to anyone in the used car market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yesko

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck"

- Felipe

The dealership sas professional nice cars matt sas very helpful. I would recommend mb mtotorsports. Enjoy asbury park nj at the beach. Nice selection nicee people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Franklin P

The place was easy to find. Clean and relaxed environment, we were not pressured to make a decision unlike other dealerships we visited. Great car detailing; we got an used car that looked like it was brand new. Matt was very courteous and patient, he provided all the information we needed efficiently and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy car purchase"

- Wcb123

What a great car buying experience. I found the car online and called to confirm the options and price. After a short negotiation I was on my way to pick up my wife’s new minivan. My wife is thrilled and I’m happy it was so easy. I only wish the dealership was closer to me but the 3 hour drive was worth it anyway. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yesko, Danny Schuler , Megan Thompson, Cynthia Sorrenti

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was perfect "

- PaulCar

I have never had such a seamless car purchase. The salesman could not have been more helpful and informative. The car itself has exceeded all of my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Teddy3629

They care and they would help you in the fullest to get the loan. Excellent hospitality. Excellent Communication skills. Family oriented.best barging ever excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience with Matt"

- jackiemanso@gmail.com

Matt was really great to work with in finding my car. He is super friendly and informative. He made the whole experience super easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was good "

- Chejoparada

Good place and great personal with good service, I will recommend this place for a friends, I give them 5 stars, without any problems, excelente.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,595

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,495

2015 Cadillac CTS

$24,395

2015 Audi Q5

$23,795

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$40,185

2017 Nissan Frontier

$16,595

2016 Dodge Challenger

$18,595

2013 Ford F-250

$15,595