Matthew Pavone
Matthew  Pavone at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Matthew Pavone

Parts Manager

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.8
51 Reviews

Hometown: Chicago, IL How Long Employed at Schaumburg Kia: 5+ years How Long in Car Business: 20+ years Hobbies: Fishing, Guitar Favorite Vehicle: '70 Chevy Chevelle Favorite Food: Pasta Favorite Song: Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin Favorite Movie: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas Favorite Vacation Spot: Anywhere other than IL!

4.8

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Matthew Pavone

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hard time getting second car key still waiting and I hope that you have sent my payoff to capital one and every time I call and ask for someone i get their voicemail ? More

by WILLIAMMACK731
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you have any questions or concerns. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very attentive and professional. The addressed my issue promptly and put me at ease. It was a pleasure. Thanks for you’re service More

by WJW3860
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It was a pleasure to assist you today! Thanks for stopping in and leaving us a five-star review. See you down the road and drive safely! -The Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia Team

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and courteous very helpful and knowledgeable and even give me a ride home and pick me up. More

by SCONJARDI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Courteous and helpful is how we strive to be! Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

Jun 08, 2022

SCONJARDI responded

Great job with you employees.

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Filippo the service manager and his team does a great job taking care of my car. I trust them with my car and they always do a great job. I highly recommend service at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia Tony F More

by fioreton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Principato , Isaac

Jun 03, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We deeply appreciate your continued support, Tony! It is great to see that Filipo and the team are providing you with excellent service that keeps you coming back to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia for your service needs.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fil, Mark , Issac and Christian were extremely helpful answering all my questions. They are very patient and explained the repair process in detail. More

by Breitboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Fil, Issac, Christian, and the team delivered a five-star experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The seevice is mediocore. The bathroom is not clean. I miss acura service and support More

by CHUCRALA1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: MarK Robles

May 29, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and parts team are great. Helps me a great deal with my car. More

by PAMELAFARRELL93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Medina, MarK Robles

Apr 28, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Bob Rohrrrrrman's Kia on 1100 E Golf Rd in Schaumburg is AWESOME. I found an amazing 2022 Kia Soul and got a spectacular deal on it too. The place was clean and the staff were great. If you're looking to bu More

by MESSIAJESUSLORD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad you had a fantastic car-buying experience and got an even better deal! Thank you for the terrific review and for taking your business to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia - we hope the new 2022 Kia Soul exceeds your expectations! Safe travels, and enjoy!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would prefer never to return. After replacing my small block engine, more problems occurred and my vehicle was in the shop three different times and I was promised a loaner three different times and only More

by Eric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Service Personnel we've dealt with in about 20 plus years. Very Courteous, Knowledgeable, And Customer Service Friendly. Kia Schaumburg Service Dept is a PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. I 'm glad I purchased m More

by Stellaklich8319
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fillippe

Dec 08, 2021

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic five-star review. We appreciate your business, Stella. We look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,135
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,635
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,656
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive