Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Post.
Matthew Post
Matthew Post at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Matthew Post

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

125 Reviews of Matthew Post

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second truck I have bought from Tom Gill. I..."

- Purplejade24

This is the second truck I have bought from Tom Gill. I recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car new or used. Matt Post answered all of our questions and the entire process was the best experience to date purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just had a great experience dealing with Matt Post at Tom..."

- Justin_LaFollette

Just had a great experience dealing with Matt Post at Tom Gill Chevrolet. The whole process was quick and painless and Matt saw to it that all of my questions and concerns were addressed. Best experience by far when it comes to dealing on a truck in the tri state area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very helpful in helping me find a car that I..."

- awelch0110

Matt was very helpful in helping me find a car that I would love. All employees I interacted with were super helpful in explaining the technology that’s in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Post was extremely helpful with my car search. He..."

- danstjohn

Matt Post was extremely helpful with my car search. He truly cares about the customer and went out of his way to solve my problems. Matt was very courteous, professional and respectful of my time. He even volunteered to come to my house to finalize the paperwork. Matt is an asset to Tom Gill Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hayes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy and Matt were excellent throughout the process of..."

- Tre.phillips

Jimmy and Matt were excellent throughout the process of my experience. Very informative, patient, and easy going. I most definitely will be recommending Tom Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with this dealership for a number of years...."

- Jim

I have dealt with this dealership for a number of years. My experience is like all of my previous experiences Tom Gill is a great dealership to work with. And we will continue to do business with them in the future. All the staff friendly they treat customers like they are the most important part of their business they have always respected and listen to any of my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fischer, Jessika Hensley

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and crew where a pleasure to work with. Quick and..."

- santagiulianar

Matt and crew where a pleasure to work with. Quick and easy without any of the sales pressure normally associated with a car dealership. Very friendly team recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here! All of the staff was very..."

- sophie

I had a great experience here! All of the staff was very accommodating and was great at explaining everything! So nice and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Post was great with helping me find a great vehicle..."

- Caitlynmulberry

Matt Post was great with helping me find a great vehicle in my price range. He did a wonderful job helping. Definitely recommend Tom Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was great, his skills were impeccable and patience..."

- Brent.lingar

Matt was great, his skills were impeccable and patience were key.he needs a raise and a vacation and a new car. Thanks A lot Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,033

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,033

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,850

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,493

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,493

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,992

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,992

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,165

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,165

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,491

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,491