Matthew Post
Matthew Post at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Matthew Post

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
4.9
294 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

294 Reviews

Write a Review

294 Reviews of Matthew Post

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is amazing and friendly Matt post made the whole experience relaxing, and fun highly recommended! More

by Ibaustin93
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Post was amazing. Best salesman I've ever worked with! I'd recommend him to anyone! More

by jrrussell72
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was very helpful, professional,, informative and explained everything in detail. Awesome job. MATT. I would highly recommend Matt at Tom Gill Chevrolet to be your salesman for your next purchased More

by Tucker040568
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Matt for my TRAVERSE, EQUINOX AND BLAZER. We are one big happy family.. see you soon More

by Audrey RN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and great deals I got a great deal on my first vehicle More

by chmpbox_88
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked with me to get a vehicle in my price range and I am pleased with the service More

by Mitchmacke10
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and comfortable. I had a great experience working with Matt. He was very kind and was willing to work with me and explain everything thoroughly. More

by Anastaciawardia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Humbert, Jessika Hensley

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing a used vehicle. Highly recommend! Free car washes and free oil changes won me over. More

by Dfreeze
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Tom Gill Chevrolet was helpful and well informed through every step in the purchase process. More

by martydew
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just traded in our 2016 Buick to purchase a 2020 Jeep Gladiator. Christian, Matt and Tyler were great in seeing this purchase through. We highly recommend Tom Gill to all of our family and friends! Thank More

by 2016Buick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,823
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $81,750
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $74,005
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive