Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Post.
Matthew Post
Matthew Post, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Matthew Post

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Matthew Post

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! "

- KTrotter

Had a great experience. They offer so much and very hospitable. Matt Post was a great salesman and I highly recommend. Couldn’t see myself buying from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service experience "

- Dbarnett1230

Had a great experience with Tom Gill Chevrolet. They must instill the the meaning of customer service in all their employees. Matt Post, our Sales person, really gets it. He was extremely polite and helpful though the entire process. Being in sales, we can only hope to have employees that take care of our customers in this fashion. Thank you for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All American "

- ReedLJ

We purchased new Chevy truck on 4th of July from Matt Post and he made this one of our best car buying experiences we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease"

- 92crystal

Matt Post was awesome answered all my questions and a pleasure to work with 🙂 I ended up getting exactly what I wanted. I can't get the smile off my face driving my brand new equinox 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied!!!"

- Carr2017!

My fiance and myself purchased a vehicle that we are extremely happy with. Thanks again to Matt Post ( our salesman) and everyone who helped us, very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help"

- Cholc27956

Matt was the one who helped me get my Nissan Sentra. He was great and very polite. He also helped me get my money’s worth for my Lexus IS 250 that I had sold to you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Beaver, Jennifer Newton

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing dealership"

- Chevy#1

Most pleasent car buying experience I have ever had! The dealership is amazing and the staff are very professional and friendly. ( I will never go anywhere but Tom Gill again for my automotive needs!!!) Matt was our salesman he is awesome I recomed you see him if you are in the market for a car. We were actually shopping for a slightly used car because our finance really didn't allow us to purchase the new car that we wanted😔 but Matt at Tom Gill made it work for us he went above and beyond and put us in a bran new car!! Exactly wat we wanted 🥰🥰 will never shop anywhere else again. Thanks a million matt!!!! Your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Chevy cruze"

- Walter56

We have all ways had great service here at tom gill . we were aproched by " matt post " as we were just looking we seen a used curze that meet our price point and matt made the exprience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales person, not so great sales manager. "

- Womenrights

Purchased a truck from Tom Gill Chevrolet. Love all the perks that came with the sale and our sales person, Matt Post was great! Unfortunately, when it came time to discuss final numbers with the sales manager I was less than impressed. The sales manager appeared to not talk to me (wife) and would only talk to my husband. I interrupted multiple times to attempt to get a word in and I was ignored. Was it because I was a women? I would hope not but it sure seemed that way. I only ask one thing, Tom Gill-please provide some training to your manager when conducting business with women when a man is present!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service"

- jen

Matt made buying a new vehicle easy! very courteous, friendly and stayed late for us! it was the fastest experience buying a vehicle. great job thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,575

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$33,866

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,502

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,121

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,644

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$35,329

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,654