Ryan Popp
Ryan Popp at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ryan Popp

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
5.0
73 Reviews
5.0

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Ryan Popp

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Gill has a top notch salesman in Ryan Popp, very knowledgeable and polite…If you’re looking for a new vehicle you better go to Tom Gill and ask for Ryan Popp and get great service plus free lifetime More

by melodyholdcraft
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly. They worked hard on getting us a bank to approve our loan. More

by poorefelicia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson Ryan was great this was the best car buying experience I have ever had More

by jbgnfshn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the sales staff was knowledgeable and available to help with all of are questions plus we was sold on the powertrain warranty that the dealership offers it gives you peace of mind when you are making a lar More

by Dave
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The young man Ryan was friendly and worked well with us very helpful and friendly. More

by jaimesmith131
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, easy to deal with. Prices are great compared to other Chevy dealerships in the area. More

by spittman1199
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely one of my best experiences buying a car! ! Ryan was absolutely amazing, went above and beyond to help me with a car after my son’s car was stolen. I highly recommend Tom Gill and especially R More

by unicorn66524
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very easy and fast experience and the staff members were all very friendly! More

by staceyowens28
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Popp & Tom Gill Chevrolet did such an amazing job. My wife and have 2 small children and we felt it was time to upgrade to an SUV. It had been 3-4 years since we’d had a car payment so this was a big More

by jeremyfaeth
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was very helpful with finding the right car and right deal for me, thank you! More

by johnmorris1471
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,823
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $81,750
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $74,005
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive