About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Rivera .
Matthew Rivera
Matthew  Rivera , Internet Sales Manager, DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Matthew Rivera

Internet Sales Manager

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Matthew Rivera

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- andrewca65

Matthew was very helpful, enjoyed my experience overall. Came in with a price from TrueCar and it was honored even though it wasn't from their actual dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, and great people."

- Ellison Family

Bryan, Matt, and the team are awesome and our family will be very happy with our 2018 Odyssey and Civic for years to come. Thank you guys for the continued service and support throughout the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- 4pilot

Very happy with the dealership. Our experience helped us make our decision on what we wanted. Highly recommend others to visit Matthew Rivera. He answered all if our questions and was able to get us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Higgins

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- edonovan

Matthew was great. He explained everything for us and gave my daughter a quick tutorial on how the car, radio, navigation, works. He helped her set up her phone in the car too. Great that he took the time to explain things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- Simsational

I had a great experience at the Honda dealership. The Salesman was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable about each vehicle he showed me. Matthew took his time with my test drives. I would recommend him to my friends and family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shehata

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly expert representatives-very pleasant experience"

- Happy Custimer

Great customer service. No pressure sales. Expert advise. Personable representatives (Matthew). We asked a lot of questions and they stayed open after hours to accommodate us. We found the right car at the right terms!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional All Around"

- Teddy1967

My son was planning to just peruse some used cars. Matthew our salesperson was awesome! He was patient and professional with no pressure. The experience with all of the staff was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- James

The customer service was great. We went there just to look and walked out with a car. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi James, Congrats on your new car and welcome to the DCH Honda of Temecula Family. Extremely pleased to see that Matthew got you into the car you deserve. Hope it's treating you well thus far and hope to see you here at your first service visit. Regards, Kelly Schmidt General Manager (951) 491-2305 kschmidt@dchusa.com

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience today!!!"

- Happy customer DG

The sales manager Will was great. I got the car I wanted with a awesome deal!!! Sales person Matthew was very helpful and great customer service. This was the best auto buying experience I have ever had. So if you need a car shop DCH Honda of Temecula. Thanks Donna G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shehata, William Tiedmond

Oct 09, 2017

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Thanks Donna! Congrats on your new car and welcome to the DCH Honda of Temecula Family! So glad your experience was a great one and we'll see you at your first service visit! Regards, Kelly Schmidt General Manager (951) 491-2305 kschmidt@dchusa.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$38,920

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690