Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Rivera .
Matthew Rivera
Matthew  Rivera  at DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Matthew Rivera

Internet Sales Manager

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

23 Reviews of Matthew Rivera

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable,..."

- Eric

Matt was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable, answered all our questions we had. He was very low key not pushy at all very good salesperson. Will recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Eric, it's so nice to know that Matt went the extra mile to provide you with an enjoyable visit! Please never hesitate to let us know if you need anything. We appreciate you so much! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Very friendly and professional. Feel..."

- JohnB

Great dealership. Very friendly and professional. Feel that the service people are very honest. Repairs are done in a timely manner. Quality of work is high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi John, it truly makes us happy to know that you had a quick service visit! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, Matthew delivered my car..."

- Tcoria05

Excellent customer service, Matthew delivered my car faster that I anticipated. He had all my a paper work ready right away - it was a painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's wonderful to hear that Matthew provided you with an outstanding experience and went the extra mile to make sure you got into the vehicle you deserve. We look forward to serving you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Temecula Helped Us Get Our Dream Car A Civic Type R"

- malcolmar

The staff at DCH Honda of Temecula were AMAZING! Even through a worldwide pandemic, they helped us get our car of our dreams, a 2019 Honda Civic Type R! Everyone was so professional and kind. We were truly blessed. A special shout out to Peter who worked overtime answering our questions and helping us with our financing all over the phone. Also a special shout out to Matthew for driving such a long way to pick us up and not only for telling us more about the car but for providing encouraging conversation along the way. We talked to Peter on a Friday and Matthew was at our house the next day to pick us up and when we got to the dealer, all our paperwork was ready to sign. OUTSTANDING! These are scary times for many of us but we will never forget it was also the time DCH Honda of Temecula got us our PHENOMENAL Honda Civic Type R! God bless you all and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Providing 5-star service is our top priority, which is why we're happy to see you received just that. We're so thankful that you took the time to reach out to us, and we really cannot wait to see you soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We like the services and delivery of the second key as..."

- Resman63

We like the services and delivery of the second key as promised. We like your willingness to drive out to my house to pick up the car down payment check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and easy experience"

- djmarine2111

Matthew and Cece made the whole process fast and easy. I drove 3 hours to the dealership and it was worth it. Professional and courteous service all they way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia

Apr 06, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's always great to hear when our customers have such a positive experience, as we look to provide that to each and every customer. Thank you for driving all the way out to us and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT Service"

- jaseoksf

From the first contact, through making and deal and delivery, Matt was polite, professional, flexible and provided exactly what I asked for! Plus a great price and home delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Providing 5-star service is our top priority, which is why we're happy to see you received just that from Matt. We can't wait to see you again shortly! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at DCH Honda of Temecula"

- sunny

I was referred to Matthew Rivera when both my parents and my brother purchased their car from. They said that they had a great experience with him and I got the exact excellent service. I don't typically buy into this type of hype about anyone or anything but he did take care of everything for me ahead of time and even had my car washed and gassed up ready to go by the time I got there. It was a great experience overall, so thank you so much. I will definitely be referring more friends and other family members your way. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Matthew is a valued member of our team over here at DCH Honda of Temecula, and we're thrilled to hear he was able to take such great care of you. Recommendations are always appreciated. We're here to serve your friends and family too! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- SewGood77

Matthew went above his Customer service he help us find the vehicle we wear looking for. We would highly recommend him. He help us find the color we wear looking for in our Honda CRV Ex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Thank you for sharing your awesome experience! This is the level of service we expect our staff to offer our customers. We're so happy to read that everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction. Please let us or Matthew know if there is anything else we can do for you, we're more than happy to help! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellent Service"

- mkhan21784

I worked with DCH Honda internet sales team lead Matthew Rivera to purchase my car. He was very professional and helpful to find me the right car over the phone. Finally I got in the showroom to meet him in-person to finalize my deal and was impressed with his professionalism, patience and friendliness. Overall I had a great experience working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's a pleasure to see your experience with Matthew was a great one. Congrats on your new ride and welcome to the family! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475