About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Ryerson.
Matthew Ryerson
Matthew Ryerson, Sales Consultant, Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett
5.0

Matthew Ryerson

Sales Consultant

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

I am extremely passionate about the Jaguar Land Rover Brand. I have over a decade of experience in the automotive industry. I offer exceptional communication practices and customer service during the entire purchasing experience, and you will always be able to contact me. I look forward to making your dreams come true.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jaguar Land Rover Certified Sale Guide

Certified Automotive/Diesel Technician

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Matthew Ryerson

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff and a real great car"

- SteveFromNYC

Just did a test drive of the new electric i-pace. It was amazing. Matt was knowledgeable and showed my all this car was capable of. The manager was extremely helpful and knowledgeable as well. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- Lsainclair

Matt was very patient, knowledgeable more importantly honest. He patiently listened to what I wanted and work with me to get me my dream car. Additionally, he knows the cars’ technology inside out, he gave me a crash course and I was very impressed with his knowledge of the car. Finally, his honesty is refreshing and he didn’t waste my time or give me false hope. I highly recommends him if you’re in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rover Sport"

- Z06ixty

My experience with Land Rover Gwinnett was great. Matthew is very knowledgeable of the fleet and an excellent sales executive. I would purchase again from Matthew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis L Conely, CPFS

Aug 17, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a good experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for your positive review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience with salesman"

- Lisa Sampson

Great dealership, with very knowledgeable salesman. Had a second delivery with technology manager. He came to our house and went over all features of our new Land Rover Discovery. Would definitely come back to this dealership and hope to get same salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Edward

Aug 13, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for your positive review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Gc0618

Staff was very helpful and informative, Matthew was very knowledgeable and great to work with. I would come back again for my next car. The whole process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis L Conely, CPFS

Aug 08, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ready to ride!!!!"

- Tucker7713

Matthew goes above and beyond. We had a great experience with him and we LOVE our Range Rover Sport Supercharged. Cannot wipe the permanent smile from our faces! Thanks to the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis L Conely, CPFS

Jul 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We're looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service and Courtesy at it’s Very Finest!!"

- Tommy

My sales rep had left my previous dealership so I stopped in Gwinnett to look at new Jags. I was treated with Courtesy, Service and a desire to make me a new customer. My salesman, Matthew Ryerson was in a class all by himself. I wasn’t pressured but was provided options in buying. In 22 years of driving Jaguars, this was the easiest purchase. I highly recommend Matthew in Sales and Chris in Finance for an enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterian Franc, Cris O'Keefe

Jul 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- Leighwood

Best car buying experience ever! Wish we would have stopped by sooner! It was well worth the 2 hour drive! Matt was super helpful and very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris O'Keefe

Jul 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We're glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$50,440

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$82,268

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$83,761

2018 Jaguar XF

$77,670

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$79,611

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,404

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$69,686

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$68,738