Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Seuffert.
Matthew Seuffert
Matthew Seuffert at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Seuffert

Sales Manager

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

480 Route 9
Marlboro, NJ 07726

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Matthew Seuffert

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming and understanding. Made sure that they..."

- Robert P

Very welcoming and understanding. Made sure that they were able to offer me the best deal possible. With the concerns of Covid I must say their keepings were far beyond expectations. Maskit was awesome. Her patience and attention to my wants and needs made my shopping experience a satisfactory one. Will definitely recommend this dealership más Miskit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Inglese, Maskit Moalam

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover..."

- Jennifer Tichio

We had a great experience at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro. Stephen was extremely professional and knowledgeable, made our car buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Christianson

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was fantastic to work with and made my leasing..."

- nicolemilazzo

Stephen was fantastic to work with and made my leasing experience more seamless than I could have imagined. He was extremely knowledgeable on the car, and provided great insights and advice throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Christianson

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful showroom and facility, as expected from any Ray..."

- Rds19

Beautiful showroom and facility, as expected from any Ray Catena dealership. We also appreciated the knowledgeable and professional staff, Including our salesperson Andrew Lloyd. If you are in the market for a Jaguar or Land Rover I would highly recommend visiting this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lloyd

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Placona, complete gentleman & class act. Did all he..."

- Dnicolas05

Gary Placona, complete gentleman & class act. Did all he could do to get me comfortable & make it happen. No BS no back & forth. Even when I thought I was going a completely different route his professional approach made me double back & he got it done. Thank you Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Placona

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!! Ken our salesman was very..."

- Jade

Excellent experience!! Ken our salesman was very personable and knowledgeable . He made the entire process effortless. A big thank you to Matthew and Dan of Land Rover of Marlboro for exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Stromsland, Dan Cottrell

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was the best car buying experience I’ve..."

- JP930

The experience was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ken Stromsland worked directly with me locating the perfect car for me. TJ was a true professional helping us understand the features of the vehicle on the test drive. Highly recommend Ray Catena. This is my second car purchase from two different Ray Catena dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Stromsland , TJ

Mar 15, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thanks for telling us that Ken Stromsland and TJ were so helpful and you're happy with your second car purchase from us! Thank you.

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really Great Experience"

- jb13

My new-car decision took longer than I'd hoped as my previous lease (a different make from a different dealership) was running out, and I was left with a short time to find a replacement. The folks at Ray Catena Marlboro could not have been more helpful, and I really did appreciate the experience. Andrew spent the time to go through all of my options and track down the models that suited me, Matthew made it clear that the dealership was going to work with me to ensure that I got what I wanted, and I never felt pressure from anyone. I visited multiple times over the course of a week - along with my daughter, who also had fun - and we were always greeted by friendly faces who genuinely seemed glad we were there. When we picked up the car, TJ sat down to go over every feature and answer any questions I had. They even handled the return of my old car, and picked me up once the new one arrived. I just about never write reviews online, but these folks definitely earned it. And my family loves the new Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lloyd, TJ Shovlin

Mar 04, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thanks for your feedback. It's wonderful to hear that Matthew and our team were very helpful, and you and your daughter had fun too. It's also great to know that TJ was able to answer your questions and you were pleased with everything. Thank you!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was our pleasure being assisted by Maskit Moalam in..."

- olgagrishin

It was our pleasure being assisted by Maskit Moalam in choosing a new car and getting a good deal. She was very patient and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cottrell, Maskit Moalam

Mar 03, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thanks for telling us that Maskit Moalam was so helpful and you're pleased with everything!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy process and the most informative..."

- shanni9360

Quick and easy process and the most informative dealership I’ve been to. No one pressured me into purchasing anything I didn’t want and kept me informed about what I was purchasing. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lloyd, Dan Cottrell , TJ delivery coordinator

Mar 03, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

We enjoy hearing that your car buying process was quick and easy! It's also great to know that you're willing to recommend us too, thanks!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $85,665

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$85,665

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $60,665

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$60,665

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $34,900

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$34,900

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $55,695

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$55,695

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $49,935

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$49,935

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $35,600

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$35,600