Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matthew Sinacori
Matthew  Sinacori at Summit Place Kia East
Refer Me

Matthew Sinacori

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Summit Place Kia East

44900 N Gratiot Ave
Charter Twp of Clinton, MI 48036

Contact Me
4.7
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Matthew Sinacori

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. awesome attitude. I would definitely come..."

- erichaskins

Great service. awesome attitude. I would definitely come back and get another car from him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, made the process easy and fast...."

- Trishlane

Great customer service, made the process easy and fast. Thank you for taking your time to answer my questions and help me through the process😀

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Sinacori was kind and interested in my needs in a..."

- Karayous

Matthew Sinacori was kind and interested in my needs in a car…He also was polite and considerate

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was MORE THAN AMAZING. From the first handshake to..."

- Saesha Pollard

Eddie was MORE THAN AMAZING. From the first handshake to the last hug. He was patient and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and TRULY listened to what my NEEDS were. Eddie was thorough and explained processes, and what I should expect. This was truly an awesome experience. I am forever grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rivers, Eddie Martins

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was my salesman. He did a fantastic job working..."

- Sao72665

Matthew was my salesman. He did a fantastic job working with me and getting me into the new car I wanted. No hard sales pitch, just honest and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and a understanding of the vehicle...."

- justinkidd

Very professional and a understanding of the vehicle. Very knowledgeable in his profession. Very kind and great personality. Would recommend to a friend. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Matthew S. Was so helpful and..."

- Taizsa1

Great customer service! Matthew S. Was so helpful and walked us through the whole process! He made sure we were satisfied throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was awesome at following up with me after completing..."

- Mo

Matt was awesome at following up with me after completing my application online. I was able to provide him with the details of the particular car that I was interested in. The next day for our appointment he had it pulled up and ready. I was able to go home with the car all in the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to a different Kia dealer near by and got pricing..."

- cscarpaci

Went to a different Kia dealer near by and got pricing and said I hear Summit has inventory, so we went over and talked to a young sales guy, mind you no one was in the dealership, meaning customers and he started with his questionnaire and we got to budget, and I told him what is was and he immediately told me there was no was to get the vehicle I wanted for that price, I then asked what is the price, he told me that the vehicle I am interested in they are adding $1,000 to for no good reason, I asked why, he said because everyone else is and we can! I walked out immediately. This is the worst type of predatory actions that just really upset me. The other dealer did not add $1,000 to the cost for no reason, and the other four dealers I checked out (non-Kia) did not add anything. SO IF YOU WANT TO PAY MORE FOR A KIA GOTO SUMMIT. I own a Kia now and when I tried to go see one at Summit then, I could not get anyone at the dealership to call me or help me when I was there. This is just my experience, take it for what it is worth, check all there numbers so you do not overpay.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"He was amazing very straight forward and got the job..."

- Mercer.Shatonia

He was amazing very straight forward and got the job done!!!!! I would defiantly recommend him and will be back to shop again with him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,410
2016 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2018 Kia Sportage car
2018 Kia Sportage
new
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $47,080
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Graphite Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,385
2021 Kia Forte
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,949
2019 Kia Soul
used
Titanium Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive