About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Surles.
Matthew Surles
Matthew Surles, Service Advisor, Hall Nissan Chesapeake
4.8

Matthew Surles

Service Advisor

Hall Nissan Chesapeake

3417 Western Branch Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23321

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Matthew Surles

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!!"

- Grandmato3

Great service, very clean, quick with service and o had no appointment. They always take care of our car and they even washed it too!! Thanks Hall Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had s problem with my vehicle "

- Dedabren22

They put the car on computer. Found the problem and eepaired it. They were very courteous and faurly prompt. Mr Surles was very informative about describing the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

We are happy to have provided you with courteous and prompt service! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Ms Adria

Customer service experience and knowledge of vehicle maintenance are very much appreciated. It is evident that quality customer service is priority and important to Hall Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Air bag recall."

- Satisfied driver.

Matthew Surles was very helpful and encouraging as we went through the process of replacing two recalled air bags. Thanks and good job Matthew! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Hi, we are happy to hear that Mathew was able to assist you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Sylvia

This was my third time having my car serviced at Hall Nissan Chesapeake. The service department staff are always knowledgeable, helpful, and HONEST! Special thanks to Matthew Surles for providing great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Sylvia, we're glad you had a good service experience with Matthew and the team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service all around"

- Kelems,Jennifer

My service advisor was very knowledgeable and informative about the work needed for my vehicle. He was courteous and friendly. I had a very positive experience and would recommend Hall Nissan for services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to review us! Hall Nissan Chesapeake strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback Jennifer.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,105

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,828

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,828

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,362

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,362

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,828

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,922