Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Williams.
Matthew Williams
Matthew Williams at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Matthew Williams

Sales Person

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

480 Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Matthew Williams

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Michelle Jones and Carl Gant got me in and out quickly. I..."

- SgtASMoodySr390 Verified Customer

Michelle Jones and Carl Gant got me in and out quickly. I got the car i wanted at a price I was happy with. I am thoroughly enjoying my Pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is Marjorie Wilkins. I can’t say enough about the..."

- fastpitch1482 Verified Customer

This is Marjorie Wilkins. I can’t say enough about the salespersons/staff. Everyone was if they greatest assistance and knowledge. We live in NC and I’m sure this will not be our last time doing business with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: james stewart , Brittany, Tonia

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient had truck ready to go along with..."

- bob@wbgswfl.com Verified Customer

Friendly and efficient had truck ready to go along with paperwork available to complete. They did what they said they would and treated us like valuable customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome..."

- mooreportablebuildings Verified Customer

awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesomeawesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and welcoming, all smiles. Customer Service..."

- Jackie

Very friendly and welcoming, all smiles. Customer Service scale a 10. Willing to help get a customer in a car. I highly recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, John Wall

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have asked for a better team to work with and..."

- SamanthaNicholas Verified Customer

I couldn’t have asked for a better team to work with and a better outcome. I appreciate everything the team did to ensure I was happy with my vehicle. I am so grateful for the attention to detail and all their effort to get me where I needed to be on prices. Matt was absolutely phenomenal. THANK YOU ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant , James (management)

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service and help you will find anywhere...."

- barkandbole Verified Customer

The best service and help you will find anywhere. Purchasing my new Ram truck over the phone and delivered same day was mind blowing! Thank you so much. Will recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I knew what I wanted and I was in and..."

- iowaman4201 Verified Customer

Great experience. I knew what I wanted and I was in and out in under an hour. The only negative is when the manager tried to upsell me on warranties. They represent it as an increase in your payment. Not as the total price of the warranty the top of the line was over $4,000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very straight up. He had a great attitude...."

- susancarter68 Verified Customer

Matt was very straight up. He had a great attitude. Didn't waste my time. Very pleasant to deal with. Great follow up after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- ladyngold1 Verified Customer

Matthew was very attentive to us. He to what my daughter wanted and let her take her time and decide what vehicle she wanted. All associates were nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,490

2020 Dodge Journey

$24,490

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,632

2020 Jeep Renegade

$23,632

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,000

2017 Ford Edge

$22,000

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,151

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,151