About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Zezza.
Matthew Zezza
Matthew Zezza, Sales, Bell Mitsubishi
5.0

Matthew Zezza

Sales

Bell Mitsubishi

1500 US Highway 1
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

2018 Diamond Sales Guild

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Matthew Zezza

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for first time buyer"

- Aize28

It had been a great experience, especially for someone like me who was a first time buyer of a brand new car. Matt, guaranteed me that the quotation he gave me will be the real price and no hidden fees compared to other dealers that I'd encountered. Also, he did find us the particular car that matches our need and had us choose which one will be a better option. In addition to that, when signing the papers, they explained to me very well how will it work if we get a certain package for the warranty, GAP, etc. without being forced to overpay, they had us decide for that matter. The staffs were very accommodating and not as desperate compared to other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ega

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"iT WAS GREAT mATT WAS VERY HELPFUL"

- FrankTim

It was a great overall experience no hassle at all. Matt was excellent to deal with. The car was detailed in and out before we left great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin, Jose Rivera

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is amazing "

- FIRE1977

I came in to look at cars. Matt Zezza showed me cars that were very reasonable in my budget. Neil helped me figure out numbers. These two gentlemen were enthusiastic and they cared about me and my wants and needs. I would recommend them to anyone. They did not make me feel pressured to buy anything. Bell Mitsubishi is awesome if you are looking for a car go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership and Friendly People"

- Norm2018

Matt Zezza of Bell Mitsubishi is a great guy to work with. He approached me while I was waiting to have my Outlander Sport serviced. We got to talking about a new vehicle, and the Black Friday sales they were having at the time. I got very interested in the new Eclipse Cross ES because I liked the look of the vehicle and the way it performed. Matt worked up some"numbers", and we talked about it for a while. I decided not to buy the Cross at the time due to other financial considerations I had encountered. However, a few days later those financial considerations changed. I thought about the Cross and decided to go for it. I called Matt and asked if the one vehicle I was considering was still available. Unfortunately, it was not. But I went to the dealership anyway later that day to see what else they had. They had a Cross SE in stock, but it was more than I wanted to spend. However, in working with Matt and the good people at Bell, we were able to come up with a reasonable out-the-door purchase price for the new Cross SE that included the trade-in of my Outlander Sport. And to their credit, Matt and Bell Mitsubishi still honored the sales deals of Black Friday even though that promotion had already ended. So we had a deal. And when I tell people what I paid for the new Cross SE, I get looks of absolute amazement. Thanks to Matt and the friendly people at Bell Mitsubishi for working with me, and making the entire sales experience very easy and pleasant. I could not have been more satisfied - except for not wining the 75 inch 4K TV that was being given away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- vcatrin1996@aol.com

Best experience I’ve had! I was greeted as soon as I walked in! Salesman Matt was very respectful, and professional!!! Definitely would recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward and Easygoing Experience"

- Joe

Came to Bell Mitsubishi in Mid-December to purchase a new car. Met with salesman Matt Zezza and he walked us through the car buying process with no issues. Purchased a 2018 Outlander Sport. He was very helpful and informative. I would recommend going to see him if you are also interested in purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Aoliva1421

Visited on Christmas Eve. All were helpful and informative. Matt and Jose were extremely helpful. Will reccomend and be back. Thank you for making my first car purchase so special and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin, Jose Rivera

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bell Mitsubishi made buying a new car less stressful and"

- Mark k

Hate buying new car but Bell made it easier and less stressful. Salesman managers were very nice and sincerely seemed to care. Tried their best to accommodate my wife and i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin, Ray Ega

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New car, no problem"

- LanceT

Having previously bought a car fro Matt at Bell Mitsubishi, I was very happy to return after that vehicle needed to be replaced. Matt made the process easy offering several options to meet my requirements allowing me to make an informed decision. Having chosen the car, it was available for a quick pickup and looked immaculate. I happy to recommend Matt and all at Bell Mitsubishi. Great service and a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Zezza

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- J&DbellM

From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted and asked if and when we needed anything let them know. Afterward we were offered refreshments and short time it took to purchase was excellent. Matt was very knowledgeable and didn’t throw out nonsense for our quote he was point on! He also came out to the car in pouring rain to make sure we knew the intricacies of the new car.....wonderful. No other recent car purchase did they bother to do this and we were given a full Tank of gas which also was great and very appreciated. We will most definitely recommend your salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Zezza

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$26,895

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$26,495

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

$30,995

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,995

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,995

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,615

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,020

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,325