Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Zezza.
Matthew Zezza
Matthew Zezza at Bell Mitsubishi
5.0

Matthew Zezza

Sales

Bell Mitsubishi

1500 US Highway 1
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2018 Diamond Sales Guild

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Matthew Zezza

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Staff at Bell Mitsubishi provided me with excellent..."

- Ms. Johnson

Sales Staff at Bell Mitsubishi provided me with excellent service ,when I went to purchased my new car. Matt and Neil worked with me they are great they gave me great service ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin

Dec 04, 2019

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Hello Ms. Johnson, We're thrilled to hear that! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback and kind words, it is very much appreciated. It's great to know that Matt and Neil helped make the process as smooth as possible. Be sure to let us know if you ever need anything else, safe travels!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Purchasing A New Vehicle!"

- Carroll

If I knew purchasing a new vehicle from Bell Mitsubishi was this simple and easy I would have done it sooner. I can’t say enough good things about Matt and Neil and the staff there. They took their time explaining everything to me and offering their assistance whenever I need it. They made my experience pleasurable and I highly recommend Bell Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin, Ray Ega

Nov 11, 2019

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Hello Carroll, We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us so much! Matt, Neil, and the rest of our team truly do whatever they can to ensure our customers leave happy. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Steph

Very delightful and patient. Answered all questions that came about with ease. He was extremely polite and great to work with on making the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Hello Steph, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! It is great to see all your questions were answered and that you felt our staff was polite and patient. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience to date!"

- Margie&Jim

Matt, Jose and Neal made this car purchase a breeze! They are respectful, helpful and quick! The deal was GREAT! This dealership gets an A+++!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin, Jose Rivera, Ray Ega

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Leaveit2Beaver

Best dealership and sales staff. Will definitely buy from again. Matt and Oscar were very friendly and accommodating. They make car buying process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera, Oscar Monterroso

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Zezza is AWESOME! Straight forward & honest!"

- Rob_Schreiber

I was looking for a Saturn Vue with low miles and found one at Bell Mitsubishi through cars.com. I was a little apprehensive as this was an older car and I live in Maine and they are in New Jersey. Matt was very knowledgeable and took all the pictures I asked of the under carriage I asked for. When I arrived at the dealership from the airport, there were no surprises. I got a great car at a fair price. It was a pleasure working with Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase"

- SaraF

Simple, easy and quick transaction with no hidden fees and no games played. Reputable place with everyone happy to answer questions from Salesperson to Manager to Finance Manager My salesman was patient and took his time showing me all the features of the vehicle I choose this dealership because of positive reviews it had and I am glad to contribute towards another positive review I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera , Finance Manager

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Justin moze

The service there was great and I received a great deal on my car. Matt was very nice and help me with the purchase. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin, Jose Rivera

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience"

- Luckyone

Matt Zezza was great to work with and explained and answered all questions I posed. He went over all the options at my disposal and showed me all the bells and whistles with my new lease. I would definitely recommend or use him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle service"

- figaro

Matt Zezza and Ray Ega did help us through the process. No stress, friendly staff. The dealership's owner (Jim) was nice and fair too :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Haskell, Jose Rivera, Ray Ega

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $20,825

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,825

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $20,825

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,825

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $20,825

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,825

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,120

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,120

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $21,415

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,415

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $21,565

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,565

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $21,710

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,710

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $21,165

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,165