About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maurice Williams.
Maurice Williams
Maurice Williams, Audi Brand Specialist, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
5.0

Maurice Williams

Audi Brand Specialist

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Maurice Williams

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Skelin27

Maurice went above and beyond to meet our needs. I have purchased a couple of other cars in the past and I must say he is the best salesman I've ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. Glad Maurice took good care of you. Best of luck!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING! "

- Spde0rade

Maurice was absolutely incredible and so great with the whole experience! From explaining everything and helping with every question, he made me excited and prepared for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear that Maurice was able to take care of you. Thank you for your business, enjoy the new car!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 A5 July 2018"

- Tcorra

I find buying/leasing stressful. Maurice and the rest of the team were very helpful, professional and kind. Overall was a good experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for the feedback. It's great to hear the team was so helpful during your process. Enjoy your new car!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service from Maurice Williams!"

- We 3

We just want to say thank you to Maurice for his honesty and dedication while selling us our Q5! Most important you were very professional and knowledgeable during the entire transaction. You can be sure that if any friends or family looking to buy an Audi in the future. We’ll be sending them to Jack Daniels Audi dealer in Upper Saddle River! Thanks Again The Tyndals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Yagudayev

Jul 03, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on your new Q5! Thanks for the feedback and your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer "

- Dctezcan

We have leased our last three Audis through Jack Daniels Upper Saddle River and will continue to do so if we keep having the positive experiences we have had over the years. Everyone on staff is always welcoming and helpful. This time, our sales specialist, Maurice, was no exception. He was knowledgeable, pleasant and worked quickly and efficiently. Thank you to Maurice, Rafail and Rudy for a painless experience leasing our new Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. Enjoy your new Audi!!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine transaction "

- Emma

Maurice was a pleasure to work with. He was very well spoken and educated. He answered all our questions and knew the products very well. Thanks Maurice !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan

May 29, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your kind review. Glad Maurice provided you with a pleasant car buying experience!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience, quick, thorough and no nonsense "

- NewaudiS5

Fantastic experience, quick, thorough and no nonsense. Maurice was the best! Everyone was nice and accommodating. I even got a free hoodie. Will be referring friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your 5 start review. Enjoy your new car.....

1
1 - 7 of 7 results