Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Max Brodbeck.
Max Brodbeck
Max Brodbeck at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Max Brodbeck | Page 8

Service Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

77 Reviews of Max Brodbeck

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Les1104

My service was a recall and it was done when promised. The service advisor who handled my service was great and his follow up was spot on. I will always bring my car back to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Calabrese, Joseph Budner, Mickey Hughes, Ramon Rosius

Mar 11, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to serving you again!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- ebcrt

Prompt service, great costumer service. Worked with our schedule even when we had to reschedule twice. Everyone was very nice and the service call was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Stephen

Mar 08, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thanks for the stellar review! We're happy to hear that our service was prompt and our team was friendly!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"BAD BATTERIES "

- JUSTICE4ALL

I bought a battery around November 2017 & by February 2018 my car wouldn't start because they battery IS NO good! I've been back & forth with same issue since 2017! They need to Stop lying to me and just give me a BRAND NEW Battery! 2/5/2019...I was there for 4 1/2 hrs, for them to check a battery? No they were really charging the battery that doesn't work & Now my car isn't starting...2 days later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Wessel , Ken Kallock(?), Max Brodbeck, Amber Bonilla

Feb 21, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We never want a customer to feel the way you do about the service you've received. During the time of your visit, we were able to replace your battery and offer you an additional complimentary evaluation of the vehicle to resolve any issues that still remained. We understand that the current issue that you are having is not related to the battery and would be happy to help diagnose the issue. When you are available, please give me a call at 732-676-9971. Sincerely, Ken Kallok, Service Director

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Serviced"

- Justalm1

Carl Brodbeck was extremely helpful, early morning on January 15, 2019. It was very busy, yet, he was patient in hearing out the issues with my car and got me in and out in a timely manner. I would absolutely recommend dealing with this service center in the future. Very professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review! We strive to create the most comfortable experience for our customers. We hope to see you again soon!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continuous Quality Service"

- bobolwell4

This is the 6 vehicle I have purchased from DCH Kay Honda. The first purchase was a 2004 model year Accord. Whether it is sales, service or financing; I have always been treated well. My recent purchase was a 2016 used Ford Fusion. Our sales executive was Cara and she was very professional with helping us make our selection. My family does a lot of driving and we depend on our DCH cars to travel throughout the USA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Zawadzki, Joseph Budner, Mickey Hughes, Ramon Rosius , Ken Kollock

Aug 10, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We are so happy we have been able to to serve you for so long and look forward to many years ahead!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Maria was terrific "

- Valliryan4

I had a very good experience here and Maria was terrific. The whole staff was very helpful and I felt very comfortable buying from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Calabrese, Mike Lyttle, Mark Clifton, Kal Ismail

Apr 16, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We look forward too seeing you again in the future!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personal."

- BjhandJnh

Have purchased many cars in the past from all over my area and never have such a great experience with a salesman and service department. This was the first time with DCH KAY HONDA. Our salesman Ronald Marino made this purchase so fast and easy so I could spend the rest of my vacation with my family and was able to leave on time to go back home. The service department got us in and out fast as they could so I could leave on time. The whole staff was great made you ready feel like part of a family. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking to purchase a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez, Ronald Marino, Ann Rogers

Jan 03, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. We're glad to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service right from the moment you walked in. It's a pleasure to know that in all of your years of purchasing cars your experience with us was the best one yet! We're glad that your first time purchasing a car with us was pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

...
8
71 - 77 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (669 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,185

2021 Honda Accord

$28,185

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,185

2021 Honda Accord

$28,185

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400

2021 Honda Civic

$22,400

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005