Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mickey Hughes.
Mickey Hughes
Mickey Hughes at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Mickey Hughes

Service

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Mickey Hughes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All were respectful of my time and professional in all..."

- Victor.rizzuto

All were respectful of my time and professional in all ways. Expectations were achieved and I am happy with the outcome. My salesman, Eric Morgenstern was fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will always be loyal customers of DCH Kay Honda. Why?..."

- Casey & Michele

We will always be loyal customers of DCH Kay Honda. Why? Because buying and maintaining a car can be stressful, expensive, and frustrating. NOT!! Your crew, from excellent sales talent like Lashae Henderson, to management expertise of Dave Radice, lest we not forget awesome mechanical service implemented by legendary Mickey Hughes. Always a pleasure to deal with you all. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Radice, Lashae Henderson

Dec 21, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Casey and Michele, we truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such excellent feedback! It sounds like you had a great experience working with our team and we're happy to have provided you with such great service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a customer of DCH for many years now, and they..."

- jthomas711

I've been a customer of DCH for many years now, and they are always respectful, knowledgeable, and great to work with. Their service department is excellent, and they are honest with regards to what needs to be done during your appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wendling, Mike Lyttle

Oct 30, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience at our dealership! Our number one priority is customer satisfaction and we're happy to see we met that mark!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! I had the misfortune of having a piece of road..."

- RS212

Excellent! I had the misfortune of having a piece of road debris get kicked up from highway & onto the windshield & roof of my 2019 Honda Pilot. Busted windshield, smashed out sunroof & body damage. Insurance would only cover after market replacement parts. DCH Kay Honda Mgr Mike Lyttle put me in contact with Service Mgr Mickey Hughes. He worked with me and my insurance company to get my car back on the road quickly. He only used Honda OEM replacement parts. Work was excellent! Final cost was fair. Thank you Mickey Hughes for the getting my car back in service in perfect condition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It's a pleasure to know that Mickey went above and beyond to provide you with exceptional service. We're happy to hear your vehicle is back to normal!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crazy and challenging time to have to lease a new car but..."

- Beth

Crazy and challenging time to have to lease a new car but this was an awesome process - very accommodating and efficient. Love DCH Kay Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lyttle, Arnaud Kegbe

May 05, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Beth! We're happy to hear that our team was able to assist you in finding your new vehicle.

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and..."

- Btanzi

Staff is extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and assuring me of quality service. I feel all the service personnel is completely competent. Great job thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your experience! We are happy to hear our staff was able to meet your needs.

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Excellent Service!"

- LalaSings

I have been taking my Honda Accord to DCH Kay Honda in Eatontown for many years and have Always been extremely satisfied. Mickey is my service rep and his knowledge and experience is something I value and trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Radice

Mar 02, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that Mickey went above and beyond to make your experience with us a great one.

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickey was very helpful and was able to explain..."

- Gccostidis

Mickey was very helpful and was able to explain everything that was wrong with my car in detail and the car was ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that your experience with us was five-star thanks to Mickey and our team.

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for oil change and tire rotation and always..."

- engman1

Went in for oil change and tire rotation and always receive great service. Service noticed issue with my rear breaks and took care of me- all issue under warranty. Big thanks to Mickey Hughes who provided superb customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that your experience with us was great thanks to Mickey and our team.

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickey was very professional and friendly.He had me in..."

- Kmcevoy829

Mickey was very professional and friendly.He had me in and out ina timely manner. I will be back in the future for additional services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that Mickey went above and beyond to make your experience with us a great one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (766 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935