Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Max Brodbeck.
Max Brodbeck
Max Brodbeck at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Max Brodbeck

Service Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Max Brodbeck

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max was very friendly and accommodating as usual. Fixed a..."

- Beil.dc

Max was very friendly and accommodating as usual. Fixed a recall and the service was completed in a reasonable time. You guys are greatly and I am a satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nader Awad

Dec 15, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth visit as always. Got some overdue maintenance done..."

- ddavis77

Smooth visit as always. Got some overdue maintenance done on my car and Max was a pleasure to work with. Max is detailed and knowledgeable and I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max was professional, friendly and was very detailed on..."

- talfred5

Max was professional, friendly and was very detailed on what repairs my car needed. Social distance was adhered to. Everyone wore a mask and the waiting room was kept clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first oil change with my new Honda Fit at DCH..."

- Webblace

This was my first oil change with my new Honda Fit at DCH Honda. I did t know what to expect , but was surprised how smooth and efficient my visit went. Everyone was pleasant and COVID-19 precautions were evident !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max is the best as he explains everything in regards to..."

- balverson

Max is the best as he explains everything in regards to the service visit. Max guides you with what needs to be done and when.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda. Excellent service!! Max & Elise were wonderful..."

- Sallyfreedom

Honda. Excellent service!! Max & Elise were wonderful when my car broke down!! I felt the price for the service was a bit high, when I “googled” Starter & labor pricing for Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssia Rodriguez

Nov 11, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, Max was accommodating and great to work with...."

- Dmack4473

As usual, Max was accommodating and great to work with. He’s always helpful and gets the car done when promised. Never had any issues working with Max.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

We're pleased to hear Max provided you with amazing service and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership. Have purchased all our Hondas here. Get..."

- rcaputo105

Great Dealership. Have purchased all our Hondas here. Get all our service done here as well. Everyone is friendly and professional. Five stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review regarding your recent experience with us!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn't service my vehicle anywhere else! When I come..."

- japeralta

I wouldn't service my vehicle anywhere else! When I come to Kay, I know I'm in great hands. My car is serviced expeditiously and the staff are friendly and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2 Honda Passports in 6 Months"

- Russ

There is a reason this dealership is ranked #1. I have used this dealerships to service my Honda's for the past 5 years and have been immensely please with not only the quality of work but the value I received for the work performed working with Max (Carl Broadbeck) and Anthony (Service). So, when it came time to purchase a few new vehicles, my expectations were very very high. I canvassed every and I mean every dealership in New Jersey for price quotes to make sure I had best deal I could possibly get. You would be astounded by the amount of detailed information I was able to collect. I only say this to put into context my next comments. Each time, both in January, and now in July, Andres Espinosa offered me the best deal; not only for my trade in, or new car, but for the entire deal. And by more than a few dollars. And after the deal he really put in the time to make sure my wife and I knew I cannot speak highly enough of Andres. Which, if you knew me, is high praise, because I don't do reviews. Full disclosure, I have received nothing in exchange for this review. I am one of the most skeptical people you will meet, verifying every number and fact. It's what I do for a living. Come to DCH Kay and work with Andres, you will not be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Espinosa, Dennis Fike

Jul 30, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Russ! It's a pleasure to hear that Andres went above and beyond to make your experience a great one. We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755