Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Budner.
Joseph Budner
Joseph Budner at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Joseph Budner

Service Advisor

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

36 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

122 Reviews of Joseph Budner

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a check engine light on my 2018 Honda HR-V..."

- lauren.dickie26

Went in for a check engine light on my 2018 Honda HR-V and wound up leaving with a brand new 2021 Lease! Thanks to Mike, Nick and everyone at DCH Kay Honda in Eatontown! Best dealership I have ever dealt with. This is now my 3rd HR-V! Would highly recommend this location. Go check it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with my total experience at DCH..."

- LMOC

I could not be happier with my total experience at DCH Kay Honda. I would HIGHLY recommend Scott Wendling, he was both professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy Scott could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Mike Lyttle was professional and efficient...."

- rburns100

As always, Mike Lyttle was professional and efficient. Arnaud was courteous and also professional and is by far, the best dressed salesman at Honda. Pat Connelly was kind and humorous. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to provide you with such great service and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark and David are the reasons I leased my new Honda..."

- Gayle S.

Mark and David are the reasons I leased my new Honda CRV. Their professionalism and integrity gave me the confidence that I was getting the very best deal. I drove my old CRV in, and drove the new one out in a blink. The paperwork was carefully explained to me....absolutely seamless. Everyone I have recommended to them, thanks me again and again! So, thank you Mark, David and DCH KAY Honda Eatontown for your excellence in customer service! Gayle S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Gayle! We're happy to hear our team was able to assist you.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kay Honda service staff are polite with courtesy, listen..."

- VL

Kay Honda service staff are polite with courtesy, listen to client and take good care of the car. Waiting room is comfortable and clean. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100 % satisfaction"

- sun shine

Not different than other visits to the dealership. All exceptional excellent---includes all staff, the climate in place, neatness, atmosphere---even the mechanic who stepped out to explain service needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Radice, Ruben Arcila , Jason Woods--always very professional and willing to assist in finding solutions and what is needed.

Mar 04, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad to hear your experience was an excellent one.

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always exceptional and Joe is always super..."

- kimmer1172

Service is always exceptional and Joe is always super helpful and friendly! Honest and knowledgible -- wouldn't go anywhere else with my Honda. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that Joe went above and beyond to make your experience with us a great one.

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- mikemccee

was in and out in a jiffy. Jioe was very helpful got me the best price. Got a full service inspection and was explained in full by Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful five-star review! We are happy to hear that your experience with us was a five-star one thanks to Joe and the rest of our team. We look forward to seeing you again!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to by you're car. Service department is..."

- maritnick

Great place to by you're car. Service department is excellent, you get in and out. Facility is updated and clean. Staff supper nice, friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is great and the mechanics are even better. I..."

- Kennyp1073

Dealership is great and the mechanics are even better. I will always bring my vehicle here for service. I have always been treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Brodbeck, Mickey Hughes , Anthony Panza

Feb 21, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us and will continue to be a loyal customer. We appreciate you so much.

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (715 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755