About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maximo Ega .
Maximo Ega
Maximo   Ega , Sales Consultant, Bell Mitsubishi
5.0

Maximo Ega

Sales Consultant

Bell Mitsubishi

1500 US Highway 1
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Maximo Ega

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent attention"

- clopera

My experience at Bell Mitsubishi was excellent. Dealer was very professional and help me to made the best choice without pressing me. He answer all my question with honesty. I am really happy with me new outlander sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maximo"

- frozenbullet

Maximo will make it happen.He will help you get your next vehicle. don’t forget my T-shirt. so far so good with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do recommend!"

- Yovi

I have been a Mitsubishi client for at least 25yrs, between financing and leasing they have been trustworthy and loyal to their offers. They work with you and your budget, giving you different options. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera , Raj

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No customer service skills"

- Magdasitko

Went in there today to purchase a new vehicle. Salesperson was very nice, patient and informative and very honest, however the manager Jose had to butt in and emphasize that we were there for 56 minutes when we told him we didn’t like the price offered and wanted it lowered. He went on saying that “i checked from the moment I clocked in your information” and we aren’t getting anywhere. I researched the car, they wouldn’t budge on the price so we said thank you goodbye but requested copies of what they we’re offering. Car buying isn’t a simple 10 min and here’s 30 grand. It’s a process. Will not be returning until some new managers with customer service skills step foot in there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera

Sep 22, 2018

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Magdasitko, I apologize for not meeting your expectations of dragging the process out 4-6 hours. However, you came in on a specific vehicle and color that we were willing to locate for you and transport here at no additional cost to you. We advertise our prices online and honor what we advertise without any additional hidden fees or special requirements and offered you an additional $836 discount. The reference to the time you were here was not to complain about how long you were here but to show how quickly we get to the bottom line and don't play the games that would require a long sales process. As a member of law enforcement, you should appreciate the honest and straight forward process. If you were looking for a dealership that plays games and has surprises then clearly this is not the right dealership for you. If you are looking for a straightforward transparent transaction then we are. Jose Rivera GSM

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy satisfecho con mi nuevo Mitsubishi "

- Faleja

Fui a bell Mitsubishi a ver el nuevo 2018 outlander el vendedor Maximo Ega me atendió y me explico todo sobre el vehículo fue bien sincero amable le recomiendo ir a bell Mitsubishi para su nueva compra y pregunten por Maximo Ega y muy sincero y transparente con los precio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent job "

- Pedrito1313

Buena. Bendedor. Exelente serviciolo.recomiendo...mi.proximo.carro.lo.compro.en.bell.mitsubischiquiciera.resivir.informacion.cuando.yegen.promociones.i.buenos.precios.porcierto.el.vendedor.es.mui.bueno.lo.recomiendi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly environment"

- ReyL

Maximo was very pleasant to work with. He was easy to talk to and did not waste any time. Very thorough with information about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maximo was excellent!"

- Nr.javier

The team was helpful and hassle free. Maximo was patient and quick to respond! Ray was also very helpful in getting things set up for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ega

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- Edwardf36

This is the second time i have purchased a vehicle from this dealership. I came on the spir of the moment because i wanted a different car. I was driving my new vehicle within a few hours. The sales agent,Maximo, was curteous and answered all of my questions. The process was easy and i will definately come back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest great service great experience "

- Dirtcrew1

This was my first new car experience.The proceeds was smooth and satisfying. Exceeded my expectations and I would have no problem buying there again in fact this will be the place I go to buy again. Max was great. Thank you bell Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$26,895

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$26,495

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

$30,995

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,995

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,995

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,615

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,615

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,020