About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maxwell Asika.
Maxwell Asika
Maxwell Asika, Sales Professional, Palm Springs Nissan
5.0

Maxwell Asika

Sales Professional

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Maxwell Asika

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star rating for Maxwell"

- Juke2014

Maxwell went out of his way to help me trade in my lease (my mileage was at its limit) for a used Juke. He tried his best to work with my budget and accommodate any questions I had or requests I made! Thank you, Maxwell :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- Maria E Andrews

I had a great experience. I love my new SUV, not the payments but that I have to manage. Max is a very fair guy, and understanding of my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sentra and Rouge"

- 2Cars

We went in for a second car, and Maxwell matched our needs with a new Sentra SV for a great deal. We also asked for advice about refinancing our car, at the time, and they were nice enough to suggest some banks. Then before we left we decided to take a look at trading in our car instead. We ended up in a new Rouge SV; as well! Richelle was excellent she went through every detail and of our contract with us; and made sure our deals went through in a timely manner. Then Maxwell finished with going through all the features of our new cars with us. We are extremely happy with our experience and will back again when we are ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve

Mar 21, 2017

Palm Springs Nissan responded

Hello 2Cars, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Palm Springs Nissan. We appreciate your feedback since it helps us improve our dealership experience. As an Owner Loyalty Manager of Palm Springs Nissan, I’m happy to hear that your visit was above expectations. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Sincerely, Rachell Flores Owner Loyalty Manager Palm Springs Nissan 760-328-2800 ext. 2245

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Round two!"

- Seegors

It was great knowing they went outta their way for us. This is our second car purchased through PS Nissan. Both times we went to Maxwell. This second time we specifically requested him because we were so happy the first time. He and the staff made miracles happen today. I appreciate everything you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Her name is Maxine Rogue : )"

- Her name is Maxine Rogue

I was a very happy owner of a 12 year old Honda CRV with very low miles on it, which had virtually no problems. However, I felt it was time to buy a new car. I went back to the original dealer and found I could not get what I was looking for. In fact, I went to 4 different Honda dealers. So, I decided I should look at other makes and models. I went to Nissan, Ford, Mazda, Kia, Toyota, Hyundai, and Jeep. I wanted something similar to what I already had: midsize, good gas mileage, comfortable CLOTH seats, but with a bit of important technology, like an automatic opening rear hatch. (As a teacher, I now have painful arthritis in my hands.) All these things,- - for a decent price. I went to one Nissan dealer who answered my questions and allowed me to take a Rogue for a test drive. The following day, the hubby and I went to another Nissan so he could take a looksie. We were very impressed by the "TRUTHFUL" sticker. NONE of the above named dealers had this type of sticker - - the actual price of the vehicle! All of them had MANY added costs-- things I am not about to pay for, like $1300 locking nuts & nitrone gas for my tires! Maxwell answered my many questions and gave my hubby the bottom line price. We looked around for a couple of more days to rule out all of the possibilities. We found the Nissan Rogue to have everything I was looking for. The Palm Springs team was very helpful, knowledgeable, and truthful. Maxwell took a lot of time explaining the features of my new car. I am one who HATES to shop for a car as it is very time consuming and can be exhausting. However, I now know where to go to buy a car without all of the hassles. I am enjoying my new 2017 car - Maxine Rogue. She is very pretty with lots of technology, safety, rides smoothly, keeps me warm or cool, and my music sounds beautiful as I drive her. Thanks Maxwell~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rawlings

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Estephani97

Maxwel was great he helped me with all my questions and met all my desires for my Nissan. Was great at explaining everything in my car took the time to be patient with me and my decision. Wouldn't picture a better experience with a dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rawlings

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Customer Service!"

- Bstdl2017

Mr. Maxwell is a very polite and knowledgeable salesman. He helped me get the best deal. He even took the time to set up the amazing features in my new car. Thank you again! In the service department, Justin is also very professional, Knowledgeable and polite. Thank you everyone for your professionalism.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Perezchica

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- GENTRY SMITH

Maxwell was very helpful and accommodating to the details of our purchase. He always had the best interest of my family and myself at heart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service"

- Tinaplimmer

Everyone at palm springs nissan are awesome, for max our sales person . Fiance richelle. Evan. The general manager majad.who will do anything for you. To Justin in service who is the best.he follows through with everything he says he is going to do. Which to me is the best customer service ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Richelle Struve, Justin Perezchica

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to be back"

- PJDS

We have had Nissan vehicles in the past. Kept seeing the ads on TV( our other leased vehicle Kia is due to be turned in in January,) so we stopped in to see the new models. We were always impressed with the staff at Nissan and the service department when we had a Nissan. Maxwell was outside and we were immediately impressed with his easy going attitude. He was not pushy and was willing to work with us and answered our concerns. He was able to meet our needs and we are now a owner of a new Nissan Rogue. (Thank you Maxwell) Richelle was great. We had worked with her before and she remembered us. (Thank you Richelle)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,855

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,560