About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mayuran Arunachalam.
Mayuran Arunachalam
Mayuran Arunachalam, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Valley Subaru Of Longmont
5.0

Mayuran Arunachalam

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Valley Subaru Of Longmont

1800 Industrial Circle
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Mayuran Arunachalam

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Joan

We came in for a new or used car and the suggestions from your sale person help us solve the problem and made suggestions that neither one of us or other dealer offered. We ended up with trading our older car in on a new one and leased another new car and solved the problem of having just one car 🚘.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Ivaska, Bill White

Jul 31, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Joan, Thank you for giving the team here at Valley Subaru of Longmont the opportunity to assist you in treating yourself to a Subaru! Also, a huge thank you for sharing your experience with all! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to deliver for you and we look forward to seeing you back in for your first check up, in the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out to the team here at Valley Subaru of Longmont and we will be here to go to work for you! Congratulations, and thank you again for sharing the kind words as well as giving the team here at Valley Subaru the opportunity to assist you! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Watch out for added cost AFTER they give a quote"

- DO

We asked for their best out-the-door (total bottom line) price on a new car-- the quoted price was close to MSRP, but then then they tried to add more fees (about 1k worth). Also sales person was not knowledgeable. We walked out - never to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Outback purchase"

- Seldom Seen

We have been Toyota owners for decades. Our Camry was 20 years old and we needed to update. We took our time and visited multiple area dealers and looked at several different vehicles . The day we went to Valley Subaru to look at Outbacks we were introduced to a wonderful gentleman named Mayuran (Myron) Arunachalam. This salesman was unlike any we had meet before. Kindness and courtesy radiates from Mayuran and his calm and relaxed personality put us at ease. He first took us in his office and got to know us and what we were looking to purchase. Mayuran then printed out the package we were interested in and the offers that Subaru and the dealership were currently offering. Everything was laid out for us BEFORE we ever looked inside a vehicle. What a change! Then we went for a test drive. Mayuran answered our questions with confidence that showed his knowledge of the product. The Outback spoke for itself. Afterwards, we told Mayuran that we would have to think over our decision. To our surprise he just smiled and said, "great, let me know if I can do anything or answer any questions". What? No hustle, no pressure, no desperate attempts at trying to get us to BUY NOW OR ELSE! No drag back Amazing! No phone calls bugging to come back. We were amazed at this wonderfully different approach. My wife HATES going to look at cars but wait, she is smiling, relaxed. I think she is enjoying this, wow! So, long story short, we bought a Outback from Mayuran. And felt GOOD about the entire process. It should be acknowledged that Mayuran is a US ARMY veteran who has severed our county 3 times in the Middle East. I am proud of Mayruan and this dealership for hiring a vet. It means a lot to us! Mayuran is a tremdous asset to Valley Subaru and its customers. We can recommend him without reservation should you choose to visit this dealership. It should be mention that Dion in the finance department was exceptional. Pleasant and personable. He too explained all of our options clearly and answered all our questions in a relaxed fashion. Again, no hurried fast talking hustle. Just good information for us to pick and choose from. Our brief exposure to Valley Subaru Service department has also been positive. This people is the way to buy a car. Overall, this has been the best car buying venture ever for us and we have many decades of cars and trucks purchases to our credit. Thank you Mayuran, Jason, Dion and Valley Subaru for a truly great and different car buying experience! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Narez, John McQueen

May 01, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review for Mayuran and the rest of the dealership. We know that Mayuran works hard for every customer, and is truly genuine as you had the opportunity to experience. We agree, "Mayuran is a tremendous asset to Valley Subaru and its customers", and if he was able to make your wife enjoy the experience, then he certainly solidifies that statement. We look forward to servicing your new Subaru in the years to come, and showing you the same "GOOD" experience there as well. Thanks again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Janet

From the warm greeting upon my arrival, to the gracious and efficient response to a few small details following my purchase of a used car, Valley Subaru of Longmont provided excellent customer service. Mayuran's support during the entire process was courteous personal, and delightful. I felt an immediate trust in him. Everyone else on the team joined in making my first experience of purchasing a car at a dealership fantastic. They go above and beyond what is expected in selling their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: someone in finance whose name I don't recall -- really nice

Apr 17, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Hello Janet! Thanks for taking a moment to write this great review about Mayuran and Valley Subaru. We enjoy hearing when we have been a part of a customer's 1st buying experience, and it was "excellent" and "personal" - what a privilege! Mayuran is an asset to the dealership and his customers, and we know he works hard to make the experience is an excellent one. Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Sandy

The sales person at Valley Suburu was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. I felt no pressure and all my questions were either answered over the phone or in person before and after my purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership due to their attentiveness and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason McQueen , Finance person

Jan 27, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Sandy, thanks for taking a moment to write this kind review and for giving Mayuran and Jason "5 Stars". We know that Mayuran works hard to make the experience is a great one, and it's good to hear you got to experience that. It speaks volumes to the Valley Subaru when a customer is willing to recommend the dealership to friends and family. Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership! Fantastic Sales Staff!"

- AustinG

I would definitely recommended Valley Subaru to anyone! Our salesman, Mayuran, was professional and courteous! Overall, purchasing a vehicle at Valley was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom King, Nic Chuenchit, Jason McQueen

Jan 02, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Hello Austin G! Thanks for the taking a moment to write this kind review, and to the point, we like it! We know that Mayuran is always professional, and works hard for his customers. We're glad you had the opportunity to experience that, and we look forward to your future business. Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine Caring and Respect!"

- Cindy

Though I did not work with Mayuran personally, I do feel compelled to write a review regarding his incredible show of respect toward Valley Subaru's customers! I, my son and my sister walked into the dealership for my "Subaru Encore" meeting a few days ago and were greeted by Mayuran. His whole persona was one of welcome, warmth, respect and happiness toward the dealership and to us as customers even though he did not know us nor had he worked with us previously! His demeanor was very refreshing and welcomed! Hats off to you, Mayuran!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Wow Cindy, thanks for taking a moment and recognizing Mayuran for his refreshing and welcoming demeanor when you came into Valley Subaru. It's good to hear that Valley's customers are being treated well by other sales people even when that customer does not belong to them. Valley Subaru intentionally looks for sales people that will breed this type of respectful culture. Again thanks for taking a moment to comment, and Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership to deal with!!"

- Gloria

We purchased a new vehicle this summer and Mayuran Arunachalam was great to work with!! Very helpful in explaining all the different cars. Let us test drive different cars to see which one we liked more. He worked on getting us a great deal for the car we chose. He explained all the different buttons and functions on the car. This is the second Subaru our family has purchased and we highly recommend Subaru and Valley Subaru in Longmont!! Mayuran was very friendly and professional!! Valley Subaru of Longmont is the best to deal with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Gloria, taking the time you did to write this review is very much appreciated! It is always a pleasure to hear that a customer had the experience you did with the dealership and their salesperson - Mayuran. The purchasing process can be somewhat arduous, but it's good to hear that your process was smooth and "friendly". Mayuran strives to make sure his customers' experience is always an exceptional one, and we are glad you got to experience that. Thank you for buying another Subaru, and Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,765

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,590

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,301

2018 Subaru Forester

$36,308

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,339

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,473

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,473

2018 Subaru Outback

$34,355