About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mazen Hawash.
Mazen Hawash
Mazen Hawash, Sales Consultant, Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Mazen Hawash

Sales Consultant

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3333 Auto Center Cir
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Mazen Hawash

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- Jmvaldez9614

This was my first time at this dealership. Everything was smooth and easy. No pressure like other car dealerships you go to. We worked with Mazen and he really listened to what we wanted and needed and did his best to deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best decision I’ve made in years!"

- SonnyT

Helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding. Everyone was beyond helpful! I had no plans on purchasing a car today but I’m beyond satisfied. Thank you Stockton Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ez Pz"

- Mcclarycory

Efficient. Honest. Didn’t seem to be playing any games. Also worked to get a lower interest rate after I already agreed to the original deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Journey "

- Reta

I had a great experience at Stockton Dodge Mazen was very helpful and made everything very smooth will recommend Stockton dodge to friends and family thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Truck Today!"

- ChemTeacher

Mazer helped me out today. I came in looking for something comfortable to drive and kept looking at the wrong cars. He showed me this on on special and it was a match made in heaven. I was so impressed with how fast everything went. I have had such bad experiences in the past with car buying. Thank you for showing me that car buying doesn’t have to be painful. -Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gobi Wrangler"

- Susiesunshine123

I had a great customer service at this dealership. My salesman Mazen, was very polite, helpful, and patient with me and my family throughout our car purchase process. Highly recommend this dealership and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Truck"

- Zekiesdaddy1219

Since a child I've always imagined myself driving the country backroads in a Chevy pickup. Well today, Mazen at Stockton Dodge helped me with making that dream come true when he assisted me with selecting and purchasing my Silverado z71.. thank you Stockton Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, honest "

- Patty

Great service from Mazen showed us the different vehicles and took the one we wanted very patient and seemed honest , great service and experience from him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Estrada

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and nice! "

- Karla21sams

Everyone was very helpful,nice and gave us a lot of information. Made us feel very welcome. We are very happy with our truck. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 1500 "

- Mariafarfan2019

It was a great experience for me and family working with Mazen was really nice he was very helpful and Freddy was helpful as well anyone looking for a great price and deal come to stockton dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Estrada, Yamil Abed, Marc Guardado

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,820

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,110

2019 Dodge Challenger

$26,809

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,791

2019 Dodge Challenger

$30,096

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,909