Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mckenzie Head.
Mckenzie Head
Mckenzie Head at Dennis Sneed Ford
Refer Me
4.7

Mckenzie Head

Sales Consultant

Dennis Sneed Ford

1046 SW 169 Highway
Gower, MO 64454

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Mckenzie Head

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mckenzie was an amazing salesman and helped me through..."

- madison1998jones Verified Customer

Mckenzie was an amazing salesman and helped me through the process with ease. She walked me through all the steps of purchasing my first vehicle and was a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really don't like writing but you've made it a..."

- ddsalois Verified Customer

I really don't like writing but you've made it a requirement. I came in, reps were friendly. Bought a used SUV. It was very quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Feb 19, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for writing a review for us. We are glad that your experience here was quick and easy.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Odometer inspection should have been done by dealer since..."

- kyletarmes Verified Customer

Odometer inspection should have been done by dealer since the service is offered. Now I have to make an appointment to have it done. A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treated me well. Very happy with the truck I bought...."

- ronnstone Verified Customer

They treated me well. Very happy with the truck I bought. I would go back again. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. A good experience all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are very happy that you had such a positive experience at our dealership. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to sell you a vehicle and we look forward to assisting you the next time that you need a vehicle. Thank you for the review.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Sneed Ford. Bought a used..."

- Worr24 Verified Customer

We had a great experience at Sneed Ford. Bought a used Explorer, they were very thorough and honest with every aspect of our purchase. We will definitely buy from them again and send our friends and family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Happy to hear that Mckenzie provided you with a very thorough sales experience. We welcome you to shop with us again in the future and Thank you for the review.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very appreciative of the folks at Dennis Sneed..."

- cclane21 Verified Customer

I was very appreciative of the folks at Dennis Sneed Ford. I drove in from out of town to buy my truck and McKenzie and Austin had everything ready to go when I arrived. Start to finish took maybe 90 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Happy to hear that McKenzie provided a quick buying experience. Thank you for the review!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was super to work with; McKenzie did a..."

- kbnelson0 Verified Customer

The dealership was super to work with; McKenzie did a great job in helping us find the vehicle we were looking for. The sales staff were very friendly and knowledgeable, would gladly deal with again and recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mckenzie did a fantastic job find the exact Explorer we..."

- Worr24

Mckenzie did a fantastic job find the exact Explorer we were looking. She did a great job explaining everything to us. Excellent sales person. We would highly recommend Sneed Ford and definitely get Mckenzie as your sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Sneed, Austin Keithly

Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for recommending the dealership and McKenzie! Appreciate the review.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The paperwork was not even close to being prepared when..."

- cooncejohn Verified Customer

The paperwork was not even close to being prepared when need . Hello hello hello hello hello hello hello hello hello hello hello hello 😁hello. Hello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. I would highly recommend for..."

- lawter11 Verified Customer

It was a great experience. I would highly recommend for any purchase or service you might need. Dave, McKenzie and Austin were great to work with. Merle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Campbell, Austin Keithly , Scott

Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,996

2019 Ford Edge

$31,996

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,996

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,996

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,496

2018 Ford F-150

$37,496

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,496

2018 Ford F-150

$36,496