Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Megan Egeland.
Megan Egeland
Megan Egeland at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Megan Egeland

Registry Clerk

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

16 Reviews of Megan Egeland

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience as always! Great selection of cars,..."

- katerina.koliovska Verified Customer

Wonderful experience as always! Great selection of cars, easy team to work with, fast process. Second time coming here for a lease, no issues ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone went above and beyond especially the manager..."

- ballosmp Verified Customer

everyone went above and beyond especially the manager mike ballos. great customer service great people amazing experience will definitely buy from colonial again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve, the sales manager, can really make miracles..."

- ILOVESHAENA Verified Customer

Steve, the sales manager, can really make miracles happen! Jim did an awesome job answering all my questions and making sure my vehicle was gassed and cleaned quickly. Eddie did a wonderful job explaining all the warranties with me. And Megan, I have never seen a registration done so quickly. Thanks everyone who helped with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal with. Very easy and smooth process...."

- Lovewellc_clovewell

Great place to deal with. Very easy and smooth process. Great people to deal with. Second time buying a car from Jim and Steve and definitely won’t be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gourley, Michael Ballos, David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty, Steve Egeland, Nicholas Mazzone, Melissa Delarosa, Jimmy Lovewell, Patrick Wagner

Oct 21, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very courteous and helpful. Everyone who helped..."

- LISH3D Verified Customer

Staff was very courteous and helpful. Everyone who helped us made the car buying experience a lot easier and less stressful. Would defiantly recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty, David Worth , Andre(not sure of last name)

Sep 18, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We're glad to hear that our team was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the people that help me they were very nice, very..."

- SONIAALMEIDA336 Verified Customer

I love the people that help me they were very nice, very friendly, very helpful with everything that I need it, already bought a few cars from them and very happy with my New Jeep 😊😊🙂🙂. Thanks to all of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Jerell Difuvio, Leo Clarance, Nicholas Mazzone , Mike Laliberte really nice sales person.

Jul 31, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was great to deal with. Friendly and helpful. We..."

- Shiltonesq

Leo was great to deal with. Friendly and helpful. We were able to get everything done on site and Leo made sure to get us the car as quickly as possible even on a holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty, Leo Clarance

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo has been our sales associate for many years!..."

- Shelley

Leo has been our sales associate for many years! Purchased several jeeps !! He is very knowledgeable! The best honestly! Only place we trust !! Many many ⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Shelley, It's fantastic to hear that Leo and our team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Mike Ballos General Manager mballos@colonial-dodge.com

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding. Leo was great, helpful, courteous and..."

- buddas544

Outstanding. Leo was great, helpful, courteous and professional throughout entire process. And Bob their vehicle runner is an absolute undeniable asset in his professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance , Bob

Jan 18, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that our team, especially Leo and Bob, provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again! Mike Ballos General Manager mballos@colonial-dodge.com

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Make it your LAST STOP!"

- MARTY1446 Verified Customer

I’ve been going to Colonial Hudson for years now...they are honest and upfront (No BS, No sales gimmick). Everyone is professional, courteous and very helpful. They want US ( the customers) to be educated and happy! The Team at Colonial Hudson is the best in the industry. Thank you for everything, see you in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty, Steve Egeland

Dec 31, 2019

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Marty, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Regards, Mike Ballos General Manager mballos@colonial-dodge.com COLONIAL CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,411

2019 Ram 1500

$43,411

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,860

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$33,860

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,305

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$35,305

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,954

2020 Jeep Renegade

$22,954

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,925

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$33,925

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,396

2020 Jeep Renegade

$23,396