Search
Back
Start your review of Melanie Farrington.
Melanie Farrington
Melanie Farrington, New/Used Internet Sales, Vicksburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Melanie Farrington

New/Used Internet Sales

Vicksburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

13475 Portage Rd
Vicksburg , MI 49097

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Melanie Farrington

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. "

- Jjbrown33

I had a great experience with the entire team at Vicksburg Dodge Jeep. Melanie was helpful in getting the exact Jeep I wanted. The new car sales manager was great in making the numbers work. I will be back and will send my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing !!!"

- Kaitierbugs

Love my new vehicle. Mel worked with me to help my achieve my goals in what I was looking for in a new vehicle. Made the experience effortlessly and simple. I’ve been a Chevy girl my whole life, think I have been converted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Iceman6168

Melanie was very helpful in purchasing the perfect car at the perfect price. She was so nice, made me feel very comfortable in a very stressful situation. Thank you Melanie Farrington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales staff"

- jearly

The sales staff was very helpful throughout the process. They helped me with ordering a new build. Melanie was great and readily available for my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomelicious ❗️"

- Birdman 65

Melanie is by far the Best. She always goes Above The Bar, and is in the “Elite Class”??. She treats you like family and not just a customer. Me and my Father are so happy to be in our New 19 Limited Cherokee. Steven and Harry Bird

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a car"

- Tarah71

I was referred here from one friend then in talking found another friend has went here. They both had Melanie as the sales representative. She was great. Listened to me and what my issue was. I was in a tough spot. And was able to help me Also worked with Dave in finance. He was also great to work with. Explained the process. I felt like they truly cared about getting me in a reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honored advertised price!"

- Red Rubicon 2018

Because the advertised price of my 2018 Rubicon was so low I had doubt that the dealership would honor that price. This was further reinforced by other dealerships stating that they also advertise low with every possible incentive so as to draw clients into their dealership. But much to my surprise that price was in fact honored and now I have my new Rubicon at my home over 150 miles away from my selling dealership. That is just how pleased I was with their honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Simmons, Sarah?

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service from Melanie"

- Tammyk

We have been going to see Melanie for years. She has always been a great help. Never pushy. Sweet gal from the inside out. You won't go wrong. Give her a call or stop in and ask for her! Tell her Tammy sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Ram 1500 Big Horn"

- Bill_scc

Melanie made the leasing process easy, understandable, and found the exact truck I wanted very quickly. She made my first car buying process an excellent experience, from choosing what I wanted to showing me the many features my new truck has to offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect Jeep!! "

- Linnysunshine13

Melanie was absolutely wonderful to work with! She provided amazing customer service and made the entire process easy and painless! She helped find different incentives that helped lower my monthly payment and I was able to drive away in my dream car! I even got a hug before I left 😁 Thank you, Melanie, for everything! It was a pleasure working with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,254

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,475

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,699

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,569

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,974

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,399

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,916

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,955