Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa Delarosa.
Melissa Delarosa
Melissa Delarosa at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Melissa Delarosa

BDC manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Melissa Delarosa

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have purchased 5 vehicles since 2016 with..."

- DEBRA ANNE Verified Customer

My family and I have purchased 5 vehicles since 2016 with Jerell D! Our experiences have been great due to Jerell D., Mike B. & Eddie B., was great working with me on the paperwork! I like to know exactly... EVERYTHING! Steve E., also helped Jerell to find the perfect Ram for me! GREAT JOB COLONIAL! We will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Debra Anne. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone went above and beyond especially the manager..."

- ballosmp Verified Customer

everyone went above and beyond especially the manager mike ballos. great customer service great people amazing experience will definitely buy from colonial again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Jim and Steve on leasing a new Jeep Grand..."

- ZAPPALAMARCO95 Verified Customer

Worked with Jim and Steve on leasing a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Great Team over there very easy to work with. I’ll be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Egeland, Jimmy Lovewell

Nov 12, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your new Grand Cherokee! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whoa! What a fun experience! I gave my wish list for a..."

- Jenn

Whoa! What a fun experience! I gave my wish list for a new Wrangler - they found one in minutes, but located 200 miles away... Leo and the crew at Colonial made a trade and picked up my Wrangler the very next day!! I received updates, pics, and positive vibes. Always respectful and courteous. I have my dream car - well, bright yellow Willy’s Wrangler, that is!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jenn. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal with. Very easy and smooth process...."

- Lovewellc_clovewell

Great place to deal with. Very easy and smooth process. Great people to deal with. Second time buying a car from Jim and Steve and definitely won’t be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gourley, Michael Ballos, David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty, Steve Egeland, Nicholas Mazzone, Megan Egeland, Jimmy Lovewell, Patrick Wagner

Oct 21, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest car buying experience yet. Very accommodating to..."

- SOFASPUD34 Verified Customer

Greatest car buying experience yet. Very accommodating to my needs and wants. Extremely friendly, I will be a recommending them to many others for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Steve Egeland, Jimmy Lovewell , Shelley Dupre- ?????

Oct 18, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat you right."

- Kkel24 Verified Customer

From the moment I inquired about a vehicle online the Colonial team was prompt and professional. I had previously been to a few other dealerships who gave me the runaround and were not willing to work with what I was looking for. I walked in to Colonial, drove the vehicle, and made a deal within the hour. The whole process was extremely painless and the sales team of Mike and Steve were fantastic. I told them exactly what I was looking for and my budget and they made it all work. The best part of the process was that they hustled on a Friday afternoon to get the vehicle ready so that I could leave with it that day. I would absolutely recommend Colonial to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the future. I will certainly use them again for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Egeland , Michael LaLiberte

Aug 07, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's fantastic to hear that Mike, Steve and the team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience at Colonial Jeep. They were..."

- ANTF1508 Verified Customer

Had a good experience at Colonial Jeep. They were helpful, everybody was willing to help and was friendly, thanks again for the cool car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty, Jerell Difuvio, David Worth, Nicholas Mazzone, Austin Lafleur, Jimmy Lovewell

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The time that Leo and Eddy spent to help me to get the..."

- andreagregory22

The time that Leo and Eddy spent to help me to get the Jeep of my dreams is unmatched! I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Leo Clarance

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was a fantastic sales person to deal with!! We loved..."

- CrystalMac

Jim was a fantastic sales person to deal with!! We loved working with him from the get go! Absolutely our new go to guy! Thank you Colonial, we love our new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Jimmy Lovewell

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,411

2019 Ram 1500

$43,411

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,860

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$33,860

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,305

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$34,305

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,954

2020 Jeep Renegade

$22,954

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,925

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$33,925

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,396

2020 Jeep Renegade

$23,396