Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa Huth.
Melissa Huth
Melissa Huth at Lunde's Peoria Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Melissa Huth

Sales Associate

Lunde's Peoria Volkswagen

8801 West Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

I am originally from Wisconsin. I have been married for 20+ years, with 2 boys, 3 dogs, and 2 cats. My family loves to watch and support the Green Bay Packers!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Elite Sales Training- Certified

9 Reviews of Melissa Huth

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Staff was very helpful and..."

- sw928

Had a great experience. Staff was very helpful and friendly, no high pressure. This is how car buying should be. High marks on the excellent business model. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Vigarino

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All my dealings were over the phone.Staff made a..."

- sabzdok57

All my dealings were over the phone. Staff made a difficult situation for me very stress free. All my inquiries were responded to in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Brownlee

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase at Lunde’s VW. Great company,..."

- rgbrown

This is my second purchase at Lunde’s VW. Great company, great people. I traded in a Tiguan and purchased a Passat but it was a diesel and 1 1/2 years later I returned it. So now I’m in a 2020 Tiguan again, love it, thanks Lunde VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Lunde’s Peoria..."

- tanisha.mitchl

I had a wonderful experience at Lunde’s Peoria Volkswagen. They are very transparent and easy to work with. I was able to get exactly what I was looking for and Allen Gronsky was fantastic to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Thompson , Allen Gronsky

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience"

- Chinkie

Absolutely the best new car buying experience we’ve ever had. Melissa Huth our sales consultant was very knowledgeable of their inventory and was able to answer all our questions. No cheesy or sleazy smoke and mirror sales pitch from her whatsoever. Ty Rivera the sales manager played no games with us. He truly changed our opinion on dealing with dealerships, as honest and straight forward as they come. We had appointments with 4 other VW dealerships following Lunde as they were our first stop but the honesty and no BS sales strategy saved us from the torture. I know this all sounds to good to be true but it is. We won’t hesitate to recommend Lunde in the future. K&R Rogers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Rivera

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great and smooth experience!"

- TDIWagon

Brandon helped me through the process of buying my first car and all I can say is this dealership works very smooth and quickly. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a VW. Also loved the warranty on the certified pre owned vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Olson

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Kknight

Tye, Melissa, Sarah and Aidin thank you for helping me w the purchase of my new car. You were so much fun to work with. I really appreciate your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Rivera, Aidin Causevic

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2019 VW Bug "

- Lucywhitebug13

Just purchased a new bug with Melissa Huth and we are so excited !!! We have been customers of Lunde Volkswagen for years and have been very happy with everything from purchasing a new car to the service department!! Melissa was informative and made the purchasing very simple . I absolutely love my new 2019 bug and plan on driving it for many years to come !! Also a big thank you to Ty Riveira for all the information he gave us before coming in to purchase our vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Rivera, Nathaniel Fraley

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- BM1439

Melissa was great. Not pushy, informative, pleasant to work with. Quick turn around time, accommodating to my requests for test drives in a few vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,049
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $38,175
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $38,175
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,760
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,649
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,699
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD