About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mesiah Smith.
Mesiah Smith
Mesiah Smith, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
4.3

Mesiah Smith

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Mesiah Smith

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience!"

- KFussell

I did my due diligence to shop around at a few local dealerships and actually test drove and met with folks at three. My experience with Germain Honda started off with an internet price of the vehicle I was interested in at a cost MUCH lower than what I was given from other dealerships. So, that brought me into the dealership where I was greeted by Mesiah. HE WAS SO GREAT!!!! So easy to work with, talk to, and finalize a deal. He was just an all-around nice person. They offered me more for my trade and a lower cost for the vehicle I wanted than any other dealership (by far), so I obviously bought the car! It was such an easy, no pressure process. I came back the next day to sign the papers with Jimmy who was also wonderful to work with. Then, the dealership took the time to show me the vehicle inside and out and make sure I was comfortable before I left. I could not be happier with my experience. Go to Germain Honda and see Mesiah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmer

Aug 22, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal. It is great to know you enjoyed working with Mesiah and Jimmy. Mesiah and our delivery team are always here if you have questions about your new Honda. Congratulations on your purchase and enjoy the road. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Carrie

I have had several sales pitches at car dealerships that have made me gun shy to car shop. Today I had a totally different kind of experience. All of the people My son and I dealt with at Germain Honda Dublin went above and beyond to make us feel that we were able to ask questions, take our time, and provide us with every possible option to make us comfortable. I have had many cars but have never been treated better and have never had the throughness from each person we encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmer, Kelly Hettinga

Jul 30, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and we are happy to know that you enjoyed working with our team. Each and every team member is dedicated to customer satisfaction. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- T. Ward

Mesiah was wonderful to work with! This was my daughters first car purchase and he took time to explain everything! Extremely professional! Would recommend Mesiah to any of our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your daughter's recent automotive needs. We congratulate her on the purchase of her first car and are happy to learn that your experience with Mesiah was positive. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE 2018 Honda Pilot"

- TEDDYPIT2 Verified Customer

Worst experience ever! Carless dealership. Only concerned about sales. I thought it was going to be great family experience but it took over 3 hours to purchase pilot. Go to Roush!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmer , Manager never introduce him/herself.

Mar 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are sorry to know you feel this way about our dealership and that we did not meet your expectations. We do respect our clients time as we know it is a precious commodity, unfortunately, some deals do take longer than others and we want to give all our guests the quality time they deserve. Here at Germain Honda of Dublin building relationships and providing a quality experience is of the utmost importance to all of us. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying experience!"

- Pete!! Verified Customer

Since I had a good idea which vehicle I was interested in, Mr. Smith was very helpful without trying to sell me something I did not want. He quickly found the vehicle, showed me it's features and we moved onto the purchase price. From beginning to end of this buying experience I found Mr. Smith extremely personable and pleasant to deal with. The process was completed within forty five minutes and I was on my way! Thanks for making my car buying experience a good one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your overall positive experience with Mesiah. Enjoy your new car and please visit us again. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

Mesiah Smith took great care of us from the time we walked in the door till we drove off with our new car. He is a class act and everyone involved was very friendly and went the extra mile to take care of us. Thanks Germain I will return when ready to buy my next Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your positive experience with Mesiah. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new Honda. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (786 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690