About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mia Conti.
Mia Conti
Mia Conti, Sales Representative Master Certified, Mercedes-Benz of Union
not yet rated

Mia Conti

Sales Representative Master Certified

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Mia Conti

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with Excellence"

- Enjoying the 'Experience'

Mia was professional, courteous, organized,very knowledgable and gave attention to time and Customer Care. Tyrell was very patient, knowledgeable and courteous. Manager was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrell Belfield, Product Concierge

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mia and Chris Bradfield were great"

- dumb1234

They were Very professional and very efficient. Got everything done quickly. I am very happy with my experience. better than the bmw dealership too! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

Mar 15, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

"Thank you for the great review and choosing Ray Catena of Union as your dealer! Thank you, Dan Liguori"

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"They can't do enough for you! "

- barbl

Mia found me the perfect car and made sure I was 100% satisfied. She even brought me lunch. She is adorable, extremely efficient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

Feb 02, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review!!!Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz! Dan Liguori

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new lease"

- pascale

Excellent service in every respect. Mia Conti, sates person is wonderful in negotiating various aspects a deal. Bravo! Rest of the team did a very good job too, preparing the car and reviewing the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: chris reviewing the mechanics of the car.

Feb 02, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

We are very happy you are enjoying your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff, found the car I was looking for !"

- RichMar

The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and guided us professionally through the purchase process. Mia Conti is a true asset to the Ray Catena organization. I would highly recommend this dealership. This is the fourth car we purchased at Ray Catena of Union and Mia Conti has taken excellent care of us each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review and your continued loyalty! Please enjoy your Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Loguori

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pre owned purchase "

- Blackdynamite14

I got a good deal on a great vehicle that I am very happy with. The first salesman and I didn't click at all the manager kindly introduced me to a great salesman Gary and from that point on it was a great time! I had a great day and with exception of the salesman that I initially dealt with every member of the Union Ray Catena that I encountered was polite and professional even the gentleman who was stocking the water in the guest lounge and Christopher who patiently taught me how use all the bells and whistles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Zimmerman, Gary Wilson , Christopher Bradfield

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The way buying a car should be"

- lapin_agile

My GL lease with a different dealer was a few months from ending. I started working with Mia Conti to figure design and build a new GL with all the features I wanted. Mia made everything easy, stress-free, and quick. I spent only about 2 hours doing all the design, build, and financing paperwork for the new car. I'm very satisfied with the experience at Ray Catena and expect to go back next year when another car comes off lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Mia Conti is Amazing!"

- KatrinaSantos

Mia Conti was referred to us by my husband's cousin. We set up an appointment and went to meet with her. Me and my husband were in and out of that place in less than an hour. 1 week later, we came home with the car we wanted and we couldn't be any happier. She goes above and beyond to please her clients. Straight to the point but makes sure you understands what she's saying. I would love to recommend her to anyone anytime, no hesitations. Thanks for everything Mia. Me and Ver appreciate everything you did for us and will do in the future. Good luck and God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"very professional yet very personal service and attention"

- ado9999

this is the 2nd car i've purchased from Mia Conti and she has consistently helped me select a car that was a good value and well within my budget. She never tried to over sell me or even push me to upgrade once i told her what my requirements were. Mia is great. Additionally, one of her associates, Chris was extremely helpful in showing me the ins and outs of my new vehicle. the service staff as well as the whole support team, from the greeters to the people who was the cars are excellent and should be commended for their customer service abilities....an overall great team of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: a young man named Chris was very knowlegeable and has excellent customer service skills.

December 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing, A perfect experience all around"

- Lori

What an amazing family...I can't even call them a dealership, because they made my family feel like their family....They were kind, caring, accommodating and took the time and sincerity it requires to make the deal a smooth one. I would recommend their dealerships everywhere, especially the Catena Of Union....Mia Conti did a great job of taking the hassle out of buying a new luxury car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,221

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$167,445

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$39,883

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,922

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$45,542

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,197

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,040