Mia Conti
Mia Conti at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Mia Conti

Sales Representative Master Certified

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews
not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Mia Conti

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was profoundly disappointed in the poor handling of my purchase at the Ray Catena of Union. I was promised incentives that have yet to be realized. My credit was run, although there was no need since I More

by Dr. Davis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kaczynski

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On 2/28/24, my birthday, I have a schedule appointment and met with sales person Mia to trade my 2021 GLA for AMG GLE 53 coupe. She was well informed of the vehicle that I wanted. Without hesitation my G More

by SS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kaczynski

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been dealing with them for about 10 years now, and we have always been satisfied. We are like old friends now and it feels comfortable when we go there, unlike any other dealer experience, ever!! More

by deborah.barbey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Natale, James Castello

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

Usually the process of going to a car dealership to purchase/lease a car is an unpleasant experience but I found just the opposite with my experience working with Mia! I will absolutely stay a client o More

by StefanieSinger
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia is the reason why we go to ray catena. She is amazing. She is very reasonable and caring. She always has your best interest at heart. More

by Bigdawg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent customer service and work performed Jamie Rogers and Pat Medina are always available to the customer, know their products and exude professionalism. I have been with Ray Catena Union si More

by toni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Rogers, Pat Medina

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service with Excellence Mia was professional, courteous, organized,very knowledgable and gave attention to time and Customer Care. Tyrell was very patient, knowledgeable a More

by Enjoying the 'Experience'
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrell Belfield, Product Concierge

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia and Chris Bradfield were great They were Very professional and very efficient. Got everything done quickly. I am very happy with my experience. better than the bmw dealership too! More

by dumb1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

Mar 15, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

"Thank you for the great review and choosing Ray Catena of Union as your dealer! Thank you, Dan Liguori"

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

new lease Excellent service in every respect. Mia Conti, sates person is wonderful in negotiating various aspects a deal. Bravo! Rest of the team did a very g More

by pascale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: chris reviewing the mechanics of the car.

Feb 02, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

We are very happy you are enjoying your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

They can't do enough for you! Mia found me the perfect car and made sure I was 100% satisfied. She even brought me lunch. She is adorable, extremely efficient and knowledgeable. More

by barbl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

Feb 02, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review!!!Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz! Dan Liguori

1

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $52,710
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 43 car, priced at $116,435
2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 43
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $48,405
2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $87,015
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $82,150
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Desg Manufaktur exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $58,335
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive