Mia Conti
Mia Conti at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Mia Conti

Sales Representative Master Certified

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews
not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Mia Conti

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been dealing with them for about 10 years now, and we have always been satisfied. We are like old friends now and it feels comfortable when we go there, unlike any other dealer experience, ever!! More

by deborah.barbey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Natale, James Castello

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

Usually the process of going to a car dealership to purchase/lease a car is an unpleasant experience but I found just the opposite with my experience working with Mia! I will absolutely stay a client o More

by StefanieSinger
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia is the reason why we go to ray catena. She is amazing. She is very reasonable and caring. She always has your best interest at heart. More

by Bigdawg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent customer service and work performed Jamie Rogers and Pat Medina are always available to the customer, know their products and exude professionalism. I have been with Ray Catena Union si More

by toni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Rogers, Pat Medina

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service with Excellence Mia was professional, courteous, organized,very knowledgable and gave attention to time and Customer Care. Tyrell was very patient, knowledgeable a More

by Enjoying the 'Experience'
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrell Belfield, Product Concierge

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia and Chris Bradfield were great They were Very professional and very efficient. Got everything done quickly. I am very happy with my experience. better than the bmw dealership too! More

by dumb1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

Mar 15, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

"Thank you for the great review and choosing Ray Catena of Union as your dealer! Thank you, Dan Liguori"

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

new lease Excellent service in every respect. Mia Conti, sates person is wonderful in negotiating various aspects a deal. Bravo! Rest of the team did a very g More

by pascale
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: chris reviewing the mechanics of the car.

Feb 02, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

We are very happy you are enjoying your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

They can't do enough for you! Mia found me the perfect car and made sure I was 100% satisfied. She even brought me lunch. She is adorable, extremely efficient and knowledgeable. More

by barbl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

Feb 02, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review!!!Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz! Dan Liguori

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff, found the car I was looking for ! The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and guided us professionally through the purchase process. Mia Conti is a true asset to the Ray Catena organiza More

by RichMar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review and your continued loyalty! Please enjoy your Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Loguori

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

Pre owned purchase I got a good deal on a great vehicle that I am very happy with. The first salesman and I didn't click at all the manager kindly introduced me to a gre More

by Blackdynamite14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wilson, Bill Zimmerman, Christopher Bradfield

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $69,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $126,890
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Nautical Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,290
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $39,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Mojave exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive