Victor Kaczynski
Victor Kaczynski at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Victor Kaczynski

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
4.9
56 Reviews

Employee Video

4.9

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Victor Kaczynski

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was extremely helpful and welcoming. I really enjoy every moment and felt like I was being supported the whole time. Lenny was a wonderful person and I’m thankful for him being my sales More

by Jessiecontreras
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra , The person whom showed me the features to the car, he was wonderful as well.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. ..Lenny went above and beyond for us to get our new 2022 GLE 350. He gave us enough options, answered all of our questions and explained the process s More

by Diminka
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

impeccable work and treatment. Lenny is very Attentive. The dealer from union is very comfortable ! More

by Gesianeusa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

About dealership: Atmosphere - Professional. Clean. Friendly..Very polite. Respectful. Customers treated as part of their own family. Great Job! Christopher J Bradfield, in our opinion, one o More

by 0721-_D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lenny was informative and patient while we selected the best vehicle for us. The dealership was beautiful and accommodating and made the entire process simple. More

by Kim Bellomi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only service center I will take my cars to! I even drive two hours to get there! More

by Me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Grill , Danny

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the great energy, friendly, directness, and the accessibility (my salesperson Lenny makes himself available or gives schedule ahead to ensure communication). More

by HappyHurtE350
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

Dec 09, 2021

HappyHurtE350 responded

Thank you for all your assistance!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to take a moment to recognize and thank Mr. Daymond Jean for his exceptional level of service with regard to our recent purchase of a 2021 GLB250 4-matic from Ray Catena Union. From the moment More

by robertmarkpecha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daymond Jean

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I typically don’t write reviews but after having such a great experience with Lenny and Vic, I felt like it was necessary. I was shopping for a vehicle online for 3 months before I decided that the new GLB More

by Jramos612
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible dealer for sales. Dealer strung me along for over 15-16 months for a G63 build. Deposit placed Jan 2019, and as of July 2020, no delivery date, no confirmed build sheet aka no allocation. No re More

by johndong888
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

1
...

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz Maybach GLS 600 car, priced at $193,035
2023 Mercedes-Benz Maybach GLS 600
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $45,820
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $59,205
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $48,320
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $54,310
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive