About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Kaczynski.
Victor Kaczynski
Victor Kaczynski, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Union
not yet rated

Victor Kaczynski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Victor Kaczynski

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and price"

- aquilia

I have to say thank you to Victor for helping us to find the car we love and the best deal we could find. He was very patient during from the beginning to the end and always be helpful and responsive. I would recommend serious Mercedez buyers to meet Victor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- mpavlovets

We had an excellent experience at Ray Catena. Stan Baum was very helpful and guided us through the process of leasing a new Mercedes. We visited other dealerships prior to coming to Ray Catena, and their establishment, service and quality of experience was unmatched in comparison to Ray Catena. We loved working with Stan and his team and would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Baum

Nov 14, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review of Stanley and your experience here! We hope you love your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor #1 honest salesman (Outstanding)."

- Ernie2486

Victor is not just a local salesman he's one of a kind, he went above and beyond on getting me the car that I wanted and with no pressure. I highly recommend everyone to see Victor before dealing with any other salesman, you won't regret it. I dealt with other salesman at the Mercedes dealership in Edison and sorry to say, didn't reach Victors ankles. Victor is very knowledgeable and a very professional guy Especially when working with people, just tell him what you want and you'll be surprise on what he can offer, also he's a very honest guy which you hardly find when buying a vehicle. One great thing about Victor was that he never pressured me on buying a vehicle, he worked with me and waited until I was ready. Not only he treated me and my wife with respect as customers, but made us feel like home. I know that Ray Catena appreciates Victor for his hard work and dedication, but you need more salesman like Victor which is very hard to find. Victor is a shooting star and I see great things coming his way. I rated Victor as a five star because he deserved every bit of it (BRAVO). Thank you again Victor on my new 2018 Mercedes Benz,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cola.

Oct 04, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hello Ernie, Thank you for this amazing review of your experience with Victor and our staff. We hope you love your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did everything possible to get me the perfect car"

- Arthur Zigman

I worked with Victor for a month driving various modelss, looking at the inventory, whether in stock, at the dock or at other dealers. Eventually he found the car with colors my wife liked, and features that I liked. He got me the best deal possible ( I know because I checked with other dealers) and I trust him. He works very hard and is great to work with. He always answered calls and emails, and really know his business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hello Arthur, Thank you for the amazing review and allowing Victor to earn your business! I hope you love your new Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best ever car buying experience. Thank you Victor!"

- James Racz

I have been purchasing cars for 50 years and never had an experience like the one at Ray Catena. After talking with Victor for 5 minutes I knew he was going to be a friend and partner, not an adversary, in trying to reach a deal. He listened to understand what I wanted, was patient and because his knowledge of the car was so unbelievable he made intuitive suggestions about things I had never considered. I still can not believe it-my first ever pleasurable car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An overall amazing experience!"

- Krislaki

I don't have anything negative to say. - Friendly -Understanding -Willing to walk you through everything in a language that you understand! (This is for people that don't talk car!) -Worked with me to get the best deal I was comfortable with! -You deal with the same person from start to finish!( No, additional people for the paperwork, finance, etc. just one person) I particularly find this amazing, as it gives it a more intimate feeling. As if you matter and aren't just another customer they want to sell anything to. Like I have said, Overall AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING experience! --K.J--

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. It's a pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful car buying experience right from the moment you walked in. We're happy to know that Victor and the rest of our staff made you feel very welcomed. At our dealership, we always strive to ensure our customers enjoy the process of buying their new car and don't feel pressured or stress. Please contact us if you have any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Selling"

- Ladyxio

Excellent is my rating due to an experienced and humble team at the Union dealership. My salesperson Victor aka "Pitbull" meet my comfortability due to his honesty as I felt I was buying the car vs it being sold to me. I knew I wanted to buy the car once we sat and spoke of all the do's and don'ts that meet my comfort zone. I felt like a union family member who was buying the car which is more valuable to me then a starving salesperson with an aggressive and judging sales pitch. I appreciated the quality sales experience from start to finish. I came in with no intentions of leaving with a purchased vehicle, to being picked up the next day from my home in Brooklyn, NY to finalize the sales with a knowledgable product concierge and lastly driving home with my new vehicle. It really was just that easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Reyes Product concierge has exceptional knowledge.

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Take Notes..."

- Anca

Honestly speaking, I did not expect to walk out of the dealership with a car that day. The beauty of it was that I was not persuaded or weaseled into leasing/buying. Within the first 15 minutes of being on site I knew there was nowhere else I wanted to drive a car off from. The superstar of my experience was Victor, (technically my "salesperson", but that title is far from what he was). Victor's patience, humbleness, knowledge and insight coupled with his undaunting efforts to make sure I was in the car I wanted, at a reasonable price, with the fulfillment of all my wishes. The staff as a whole was pleasant and helpful in answering questions. Christopher, my product concierge, really finished off an amazing experience. He elaborated on all spec questions and even made suggestions to programming and settings that would be most beneficial for my style of driving. Ray Catena Mercedes of Union gained a lifelong customer thanks to Victor! Ill see you guys for my free car washes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

Aug 18, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you so much for the great review of Victor and Christopher. We hope you are enjoying your new Ray Catena Mercedes! Thank you, Dan

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever!!"

- ~V~

I walked into Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union not expecting to leave with a car, mainly because it was the first dealership I stepped foot in. However, after meeting and speaking with Victor, I felt comfortable and right at home. Being in the sales field myself, I must say I'm not the easiest to please, but Victor did a phenomenal job of not making me feel like he was there just for "the sale." He genuinely cared about me getting the deal I was comfortable with and most of all loving the car I left with. I just can't say enough positive things about Victor. If you're looking for a sick ride, a great deal, and an all around good guy who isn't there just to sell you something, but to ensure that you are pleased, Victor is THE GUY to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Strongly Recommend "

- KrasivayaR

I went to Mercedes Benz of Union 5/2016 just to inquire about different models, prices, information about leasing, etc. I was paired with a rep. (Victor) I told him I was just there to inquire and we sat down and began the process. Victor was extremely welcoming and listened to all of my concerns. He really worked with me and tried his best to meet my needs. As time went, we started speaking more into what I would like and basically he customized my package and told me realistically what I would be looking at based on my information. To say the least, the following day I signed a leasing contract and drove off with my very 1st car!!!! Victor made the whole process great for me. He made sure I understood whatever it was that I was signing and his patience level is through the roof. I was highly satisfied and pleased with the service I received. Victor was awesome! Pros: -Very Friendly environment -EVERYONE was very nice and laid back both days I went in -They really try to make their customers happy Con: There's a plate of mints in the front that I kept eating...(stay away!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,221

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$167,445

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$39,883

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,922

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$45,542

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,197

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,040