Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Victor Kaczynski
Victor Kaczynski at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Victor Kaczynski

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
4.4
50 Reviews

Employee Video

4.4

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Victor Kaczynski

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the great energy, friendly, directness, and the accessibility (my salesperson Lenny makes himself available or gives schedule ahead to ensure communication). More

by HappyHurtE350
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

Dec 09, 2021

HappyHurtE350 responded

Thank you for all your assistance!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to take a moment to recognize and thank Mr. Daymond Jean for his exceptional level of service with regard to our recent purchase of a 2021 GLB250 4-matic from Ray Catena Union. From the moment More

by robertmarkpecha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daymond Jean

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I typically don’t write reviews but after having such a great experience with Lenny and Vic, I felt like it was necessary. I was shopping for a vehicle online for 3 months before I decided that the new GLB More

by Jramos612
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible dealer for sales. Dealer strung me along for over 15-16 months for a G63 build. Deposit placed Jan 2019, and as of July 2020, no delivery date, no confirmed build sheet aka no allocation. No re More

by johndong888
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Union provided quality seamless service while I was in the market for buying a new car. I knew exactly what I wanted, and I knew that I wanted to buy a car and not lease a More

by Elizabeth.Kopp95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor I appreciate your business and honesty and professionalism. This is my second car and hoping to keep doing business with you in the near future. Victor you are very loyal and you have treated More

by Ernie2486
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very grateful to Lenny Inserra for being there for us for so many years, for not only providing with high professional and thorough information but also for personal and caring approach to any of our More

by era.mheryan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

Jan 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi Era, Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that Lenny and our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again! Mercedes Benz of Union Team

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy dealing with Lenny Inserra and the Ray Catena Mercedes Benz dealership. Very professional and helpful. A good experience for us and very happy to recommend both Lenny and the dealership More

by Nitin Seth
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

Jan 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

It's great to hear that Lanny Inserra was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing our dealership! We look forward to working with you again.

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THIS IS MY 2ND MERCEDES BENZ THAT I HAVE LEASED WITH JOE N. HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CARING AND EXCEPTIONAL . HE REALLY KNOWS HIS MERCEDES BENZ'. HE IS EXTREMELY HELPFUL & THOUGHTFUL. HE SHO More

by DEB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Natale

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Howard was extreme helpful and great to work with. He made the process quick, easy, and gratifying. It was a pleasure to work with Howard buying our c More

by Vinnyandsam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Hughes

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $59,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $82,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $81,160
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $299,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
used
MAGNOBLACK exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $67,405
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $34,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive