Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mia Young.
Mia Young
Mia Young at Nissan of Torrance
Refer Me
4.3

Mia Young

Service Advisor

Nissan of Torrance

20550 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Mia Young

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A VERY NICE STAFF..AND ALWAYS HAVE DONE GREAT WORK. A..."

- ANGIEANGIEBEE Verified Customer

A VERY NICE STAFF..AND ALWAYS HAVE DONE GREAT WORK. A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH..THANK YOU WILL VISIT AGAIN. THANK YOU FOR THE CAR WASH AND THE EXTRA CARE..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mia greeted me cordially at the service area, gave me..."

- WILLIAM7295 Verified Customer

Mia greeted me cordially at the service area, gave me good advice and guidance on the the most appropriate service for my car, excellent experience all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi William, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees at this location are very helpful and..."

- MISERYKILLS Verified Customer

The employees at this location are very helpful and friendly. Other place I have been to the people are rude and not welcoming but here at Torrance I feel welcomed and they take care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Villegas

May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Came in and was greeted with a smile...."

- DREWHEIDRICH Verified Customer

Great service! Came in and was greeted with a smile. Thought I would be there for a long time and it turned out it took a lot less time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mia Young was very helpful and responded to all my..."

- VARONDIAZ_DE Verified Customer

Mia Young was very helpful and responded to all my requests that I needed for my car thank you for all the worked that got done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Torrance! Your satisfaction is our top priority. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great, they had my car serviced and ready in..."

- Carlos J Lopez Verified Customer

Service was great, they had my car serviced and ready in less than two hours, Mia was great and friendly, she explained all service that my car was needing and also she offered me a complimentary car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Carlos, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nissan Of Torrance! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you again for the great review! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give no stars I would, front desk hung up on..."

- NOE2 Verified Customer

If I could give no stars I would, front desk hung up on me. Service is terrible, I’ve taken my car back for the same problems multiple times. My problems are still happening. Service is also very rude. Worst dealership I’ve ever been too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Figueredo

May 06, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Noe, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (310) 536-4000 x2249 or for a quicker response email me at ereyes@ntnissan.com so we can work towards a resolution. I will be back in the office tomorrow and look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as well the job was made in a Good manner..."

- FAUSTO_AQUINTO Verified Customer

Great service as well the job was made in a Good manner of time I was no expecting any kind of discount and I get a coupon thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Fausto, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service associate was great. Wait time was a bit long but..."

- DZNDIVA Verified Customer

Service associate was great. Wait time was a bit long but overall service was good. Compared to service center closest to me this one was by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard

Apr 18, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Dzndiva, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan Of Torrance. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love that place and their services. The place is always..."

- mayan0 Verified Customer

I love that place and their services. The place is always well maintained and the personnel is always very much friendly. Would always recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Blas

Apr 18, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan Of Torrance. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,445
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $27,450
2020 Nissan Leaf
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,626
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,587
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,217
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,550
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD