About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Micah Miranda.
Micah Miranda
Micah Miranda, `Product Specialist, Newbold Toyota
4.9

Micah Miranda

`Product Specialist

Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Drive
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Micah Miranda

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- wrsvls Verified Customer

Dead battery was fixed with no problem and received my car the next day. One minor problem a phone call at the end of the day should have been earlier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- KOLAKE1706 Verified Customer

Newbold Toyota dealership is upfront and easy to deal with. They are quick and it doesn't take all day to purchase a car. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Erlinger, Terry Grider

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"comfortable,personal& friendly"

- NOLLER3 Verified Customer

I gave this rating because I am happy with car and enjoyed working with Micha dealership was clean and comfortable seem to care about customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought first car"

- pruettt18 Verified Customer

Newbold made it so easy to find a car. There was no pressure and every one was so nice. I recommend Newbold to people for a car. Micah was the sales man who helped me and he was wonderful. Very helpful and overall a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, helpful and fair!"

- TROTTERT Verified Customer

Dave Twigg was helpful throughout the process - even though I did not get my first color choice they located similar vehicle and I'm very happy...They got me in right away to apply my clear coat and tint my windows - Kim was great getting me a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Twigg

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- dcgunn94 Verified Customer

Newbold Toyota was my first experience purchasing a car, and I couldn't be happier with the experience! Micah assisted us and was absolutely wonderful! I never felt pressured; he answered all of our questions (and we had quite a few as this was my husband and my first time purchasing a car) and was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend Newbold Toyota to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- npstlfan2 Verified Customer

Always get great and friendly service there. The waiting area is clean and comfy. I never take my car to any other mechanic for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you. "

- Nrossi10

Worked with micah, he was extremely patient and helpful. If i was to buy another car i would definitely do it through him. Toyota definitely took care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Rav 4"

- Kvalerius0816

Micah made the entire car buying experience enjoyable. He listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and found a perfect match. I am extremely happy with my new Toyota Tav 4. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- 2Happy customers

We just bought a new Toyota Yaris from Newbold Toyota in O'Fallon Illinois. Our salesman was Micah Miranda. Micah listened to what we wanted and even though they didn't have what we wanted on the lot, he got online and found what we wanted! He then had it delivered to this dealership the next day. When we got there the car was full of gas and ready to go! We had a great experience and would recommend Micah to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

1
1 - 10 of 14 results