About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Micah Miranda.
Micah Miranda
Micah Miranda, Product Specialist, Newbold Toyota
5.0

Micah Miranda

Product Specialist

Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Drive
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Micah Miranda

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great setvice "

- Nrossi10 Verified Customer

Honestly, this is the second vehicle i bought from micah. He is approachable and trustworhy . He will not lie to you, a very honest man. He also isnt pushy like others can be at different dealers. The staff in general are great and friendly. And when something seems not right they will he completely honest and give advice. I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed buying experience. "

- DFINLEY229 Verified Customer

Micah our salesman was informative, responsive, and friendly. There was never any pressure and the buying experience was pleasurable. I am sure I got a fair deal on the new Toyota Tacoma as well. I definitely recommend Newbold Toyota in O'Fallon to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- jwl4055 Verified Customer

They got me in early. The lady that runs the service check in and the other ones working in the area was most helpful. Not just to me but but for others that had came in for service. The waiting are is set up nice. One area if you want to watch TV, one area if you want to read and tables if you need to do some work. Always a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My recent service experience "

- tomm_45 Verified Customer

I brought my 2018 Toyota Rav4 in for service this week, and they finished it very quickly. There was nothing wrong with it, but they rotated the tires and checked the fluids, etc. I've bought several vehicles from Newbpld through the years, some pre-owned and some new. The sales staff and service have been excellent. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider, Jake Whetsel

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what I expected."

- mmwags Verified Customer

The car is awesome! The salesman knew exactly what he was talking about. The only thing I would critique is that it would have been nice if they would have included floor mats in the deal instead of me having to purchase them. After spending what I did on a brand new vehicle I would have expected these to be included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Process was smooth, Micha was excellent to work with"

- AMBEROLLER12 Verified Customer

All around experience was easy, Process was not stressful, dealership is clean and everyone is friendly. Was in and out within 2 hours start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally profes Staff excellent service "

- ekoszykowski Verified Customer

Always have trusted our cars at Newbold to be serviced in a professional manner. Staff clearly explains what work is essential as well as providing an understanding of what items will need attention in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wakeford

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- wrsvls Verified Customer

Dead battery was fixed with no problem and received my car the next day. One minor problem a phone call at the end of the day should have been earlier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- KOLAKE1706 Verified Customer

Newbold Toyota dealership is upfront and easy to deal with. They are quick and it doesn't take all day to purchase a car. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Erlinger, Terry Grider

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"comfortable,personal& friendly"

- NOLLER3 Verified Customer

I gave this rating because I am happy with car and enjoyed working with Micha dealership was clean and comfortable seem to care about customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results