About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Micah Miranda.
Micah Miranda
Micah Miranda, Product Specialist, Newbold Toyota
5.0

Micah Miranda

Product Specialist

Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Drive
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Micah Miranda

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection and oil change "

- clj122012 Verified Customer

Customer service was great, and they answered all questions. All work was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend Toyota to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Micah and Terry were wonderful to work with. They were prof"

- toppygirl65 Verified Customer

The atmosphere at the dealership was friendly. The humor was great as well. They worked with me to get the car I wanted. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ging18 Verified Customer

Just purchased a 2018 Rav4 at Newbold. Very nice sales and finance department. Absolutely can recommend them for your vehicle needs. This is the second car I have purchased from them in the past few years. Micah (sales dept) and Terry (finance dept) were efficient and personable. I would go back for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma"

- laurafinley1973 Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and helpful. Micah worked with us to ensure we received the truck we wanted. Micah and Terry helped us with keeping the fiance end within our budget. The complete process was completed in less time than any other dealership we have previously worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, high class buying experience. "

- MDGLAZERMAN Verified Customer

After extensive research online, Newbold offered the best prices on the 2019 Camry I was shopping for so I arranged to look at some vehicles at pretty short notice. Our sales guy, Micah, had a vehicle ready to test drive within minutes that met the specifications I’d requested via email earlier that day. We were allowed a slightly extended test drive to check we could fit the car into our garage at home. The longest part of the process was valuing my trade but amazingly he came back with an offer which exactly matched the KBB trade in estimate. There was none of the expected back and forth and we agreed on a deal first time around. My only knock on the whole buying process was the fact that warranties were not brought up until we sat down to sign the papers with the finance guy the next day. I hadn’t planned on buying a warranty but changed my mind at the last minute. That being said, I’d have preferred those numbers to have been included in the discussions the previous evening so I’d had an opportunity to try and push a little harder before agreeing to buy the vehicle. It wasn’t a huge deal in the end but made for a longer visit to the dealership than planned to finish it all up. Overall, I still feel I got a great deal on a great vehicle and would recommend visiting Newbold for anyone shopping Toyota’s in the St. Louis metro area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It went very smooth and easy."

- PAMMEINHART Verified Customer

The sales person and finance manager were very nice to work with and answered all our questions and were quite helpful. I would refer them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall this was a great experience."

- BBLACKJR Verified Customer

My salesperson was awesome! I was willing to accept a vehicle that was close to what my wife and I were looking for when he thought to ask if there was a different vehicle we would rather have. This only had to do with color and options but I felt he went out of his way to find the exact vehicle and was able to honor the price that was already agreed to on a vehicle that wasn't exactly what we were wanting. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"unsatisfied"

- j.reed103110 Verified Customer

I was told my Corolla was not under Toyota's warranty my car is only 2 years old and it has under 60,000 miles I was told that the warranty is for6 years and 60,000 miles if that's the fact then why was I told this I won't be coming back here all my filters we're not changed when I had Nissan they changed all my filters and Ford dealership changed all my filters on my escape not pleased at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great setvice "

- Nrossi10 Verified Customer

Honestly, this is the second vehicle i bought from micah. He is approachable and trustworhy . He will not lie to you, a very honest man. He also isnt pushy like others can be at different dealers. The staff in general are great and friendly. And when something seems not right they will he completely honest and give advice. I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed buying experience. "

- DFINLEY229 Verified Customer

Micah our salesman was informative, responsive, and friendly. There was never any pressure and the buying experience was pleasurable. I am sure I got a fair deal on the new Toyota Tacoma as well. I definitely recommend Newbold Toyota in O'Fallon to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

1
1 - 10 of 29 results