Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Allen.
Michael Allen
Michael Allen at Stingray Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Allen

Sales Person

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

77 Reviews of Michael Allen

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can say that my experience was great . Mike did..."

- Carolena Verified Customer

I can say that my experience was great . Mike did everything to he could to put us in a vehicle we told him I’ll price and he did just that great guy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly right to business clean. Great employees...."

- mknight1959 Verified Customer

Friendly right to business clean. Great employees. Courteous. And most of all fair pricing. And would loved to have a stingray shirt to advertise. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from start to finish! I highly..."

- jlf_smiles Verified Customer

Excellent experience from start to finish! I highly recommend Michael if you’re ready to purchase a vehicle. He was very professional, friendly and found exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 1st vehicle from Stingray Chevrolet in Plant..."

- CADDYDADDY1 Verified Customer

This was our 1st vehicle from Stingray Chevrolet in Plant City. It was a very enjoyable experience working with Michael Allen and Deb Gill. We drove home in a New Blazer and we Love it. Thanks Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Gill

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time at the dealership and I was..."

- vyrodgers Verified Customer

It was my first time at the dealership and I was very,very happy with the service there. Everyone there was so friendly. The salesman, Mr. Allen made this the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The last two times my wife and I have spent our valuable..."

- GRPALMR96 Verified Customer

The last two times my wife and I have spent our valuable time looking for a new vehicle. We have shopped at Stingray Chevrolet. We always feel we can shop at our own leisure. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brown

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in just looking, ended up buying a 2021 Colorado...."

- eddie0563 Verified Customer

Went in just looking, ended up buying a 2021 Colorado. Mike in the sales department was great, no pressure. Dealership practice social distancing. We were in and out in under 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In a word FANTASTIC ! Special kudos to my salesman..."

- DOUGHELFRICH48 Verified Customer

In a word FANTASTIC ! Special kudos to my salesman Michael. I will not only be a customer with Stingray again, I will be certain to recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts, JC Benitez

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly courteous sales people who genuinely seems to..."

- Barbelltwins Verified Customer

Friendly courteous sales people who genuinely seems to care about me and not just selling the vehicle. Will come back again when I needs vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brown

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been to a few dealerships in my lifetime but I was..."

- rustybrown Verified Customer

I've been to a few dealerships in my lifetime but I was really really surprised of the salesmanship was excellent I never quite met the big boss that I dealt with I just dealt with the service gentleman just was fantastic he answered all my questions sold me a great car very very satisfied and I finally got around to getting my complimentary oil changed they sent me a time and a date I went in there everybody was friendly they did what they said they even rotated my tires and the next time I know it's going to cost me to have it done but I'm not taking my car anywhere else other than stingray Chevrolet I'm happy I'm very satisfied the lady that purchased the car before me or the SUV pardon me bought the car there had a service there I have all the records for that so there's no reason in the world I would go anywhere else but to stingray Chevrolet it's been an honor and a pleasure to deal with them and I thank them so much sincerely yours Ervin g Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,675
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD