Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Doyle.
Brian Doyle
Brian Doyle at Stingray Chevrolet
4.9

Brian Doyle

Sales Person

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Brian Doyle

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- tincup503 Verified Customer

I had SOME screws in my rear tires. Ricky had the tires replaced being they were less than 2 months old and i was only charged a minimum charge for the labor. Thanks again Stringray you did great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Mussenden

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- ADAMRTS Verified Customer

Did what we needed done very easy to work with I went in looking for a 2019 truck ended up getting a 2020 with lot more options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Garcia, Brandon Brown

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Average dealership "

- STEVE Verified Customer

My experience was average. Neither bad nor great. I would say nothing blew my mind about my experience. The salesman was goog about helping my wife set up her new vehicle before we left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hallman, Deb Gill

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- SUELAIKASOTO660 Verified Customer

I have given this rating because the services were excellent and everyone was very helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brown

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time i clicked on the website till the time i..."

- Owaa97

From the time i clicked on the website till the time i pulled off the lot with a brand new vehicle was an amazing experience. The salesman Brian and finance manager Justin were both attentive and helpful. Thanks Guys Michael Cowan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience just to long sitting around "

- JAMES Verified Customer

I spent more time waiting on financial to get paper work ready it took less time test driving 2 different trucks and also stopping by and putting fuel in them , just the financial dept does not realize they are dealing with more customers then me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Culpepper, Joe Platt

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall service"

- EVENICE17 Verified Customer

Everyone is always friendly and professional. Wait time was not bad. Was here for a recall and went pretty fast. My 4th car from you, always return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Keller , Meagen

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove in with a problem, drove in a solution"

- RDRNR105 Verified Customer

Very professional, courteous and friendly. The sales team went above and beyond to cater to my specific needs and wants. They informed me of various incentives and rebates that made my purchase possible and affordable, so that I was able to get out from under a situation that was beginning to cost me a lot of money in repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Culpepper

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- BAMOOK Verified Customer

When I arrived, first thing in the morning, I was greeted by a gentleman whose name I didn't get. He went inside and sent Brian out. Brian found out what I wanted and drove me all around looking for the right pickup for me while helping me to stay in budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brown

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took Me a While"

- boltrack Verified Customer

I bought another car from Stingray earlier this year and it was a great experience. When GM put some extra incentives on Corvettes it got my attention. I went in to see Brian back in September and couldn't quite talk myself into buying at that time but after mulling the deal over I called Brian in October to see what we could do. Even though he was on vacation, Brian returned my call, answered my questions, and we got it done a week later. I highly recommend Brian and Stingray and, since this is my third Corvette, it's safe to say I highly recommend the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (1095 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,900

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,900

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,125

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,125

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,725

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,725

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,095

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,095

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$44,305

New 2018 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $29,245

2018 Chevrolet Express

$29,245