Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Anagnos
Michael Anagnos at Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield

Michael Anagnos

Service Manager

Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield

395 Broadway, Rte.1 North
Lynnfield, MA 01940

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

22 Reviews of Michael Anagnos

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Mike Anagnos who was very happy to approve my warranty repairs that included some discretionary cosmetic issues. I did have to bring the car back to have an improperly fitted interior panel gap More

by justin.r.conway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have owned over 80 cars,5 trucks, and 11 motorcycles. I have seen the worst Service Managers, and I have seen very good Service Managers. Michael Anagnos is the best at what he does, hands down. Not many c More

by papatrai
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service I think Ted in sales and Mike in service are what you need in the car industry today. Two guys who get the job done !! More

by Peter GMC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Bouchard

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and price I think MIKE and the overall service is absolutely phenomenal but the price for parts and labor is we way too high. I would have to be in a differ More

by Dj0225
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield responded

I am sorry that our pricing does not work for you. Perhaps, Mike can work with you on pricing on a case by case basis. And, thank you for complimenting Mike and our service department. Thank you, Jim Klimas, General Manager

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service could not be worse My experience with the Service Dept. is not a good one. Multiple trips to fix the same issue. Then I was told my rear brake pads were going to be repl More

by Maineiac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 25, 2019

Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield responded

Maineiac, I am sorry that our service department did not communicate with you appropriately when your vehicle was in for service. If you would like to allow us another opportunity please contact Mike Anagnos or Paul Bartlett in our service department. Thank you, Jim Klimas, General Manager.

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Service experience with a smile The service was great. What a great team. You really feel welcome coming in and leaving. Mike & Paul work as a great team along with the reception More

by Seabee2003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Bouchard , Paul Bartlett , Karen Benson

Jun 07, 2017

Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for sharing feedback from your recent visit to our dealership! I'm thrilled to know that you had such a wonderful visit and that our team, specifically Mike, Paul and Karen, provided you with excellent service. We hope to have the opportunity to assist you again in the future. Kind Regards, Jim Klimas, General Manager

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt like royalty!! I love coming to this dealership. I bought my Escalade from Cadillac of Norwood and they were awful!! My faith has been restored by Lynnfield Herb Cha More

by Krispolitano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield responded

Thank you! I am pleased to hear that Michael made your service experience a memorable one and took excellent care of you. We strive to provide a 5-Star experience so it's rewarding to hear that our team is delivering. We wish you many miles of enjoyment with your Cadillac Escalade. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Mike Anagnos was very helpful and friendly. Explained what had to be done. The work was done in a short time and my car was cleaned inside and out. Gr More

by ats ejf 44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2016

Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are pleased to hear that Michael was able to assist you and that you had a great experience. It has been our pleasure assisting you, and if you should have any other car related needs, we would love the opportunity to have you as our customer once again. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

October 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department! Michael Anagnos is friendly and professional. Service accommodates with available times and quick service, explains work in detail, and have a very cl More

by RMB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2016

Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield responded

Thank you! We realize you have several choices when servicing your vehicle and we thank you for choosing Herb Chambers Cadillac. We pride ourselves on providing customers with top notch customer service and a stress-free experience, so we are pleased to hear that Michael was able to prove this to you. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always available with excellent service Issue with L/ F door with locking/unlocking 2 PM called dealer told to bring 2013 XTS right in 3 PM arrived at dealership 4:15 PM fixed washed delive More

by Spencer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2016

Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield responded

Thank you, Spencer. Happy to know our service team was able to get you in and out so quickly and most importantly, fix the issue. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regard to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $25,998
2019 Buick LaCrosse
used
Pewter exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,765
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Dark Moon Blue exterior
8 speed automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $39,815
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Satin Steel exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,155
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
10 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $34,998
2019 Cadillac CTS
used
Satin Steel exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $88,310
2020 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
10 speed automatic
4x4