Michael Aponte
Michael  Aponte at Midtown Kia
Refer Me

Michael Aponte

New Car Manager

Midtown Kia

4747 S Yale Ave
Tulsa, OK 74135

Contact Me
4.4
165 Reviews
4.4

165 Reviews

Write a Review

165 Reviews of Michael Aponte

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership and I will only buy my cars from them. They were beyond accommodating More

by samsimpson3111
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Midtown Kia!

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was knowledgeable and courteous. The finance and sales manager were unorganized and made the car buying experience a negative one. I would not recommend this dealership to other car More

by mcgillen
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Chase

Jan 30, 2023

Midtown Kia responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was very friendly and helpful with my car and with me, excellent service guys More

by annie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Chavez

Jan 29, 2023

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Midtown Kia. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, Annie, and we hope to see you again!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want any type of help or need anything after you have given them your money, do not use this dealership. I bought my car in September and still have an unresolved issue that has yet to be fixed. Wil More

by Okstatescott41
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Gutierez, Blayne Hamill

Feb 01, 2023

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carson was very attentive and was well informed about the vehicle I purchased. He made the car buying experience pleasant. More

by samsimpson3111
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Newpher, Carson VanCleave

Jan 24, 2023

Midtown Kia responded

Sam, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Carson and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely friendly and worked with me on making my purchase of my brand new vehicle. More

by jw25479
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Servais , Karina Dixon

Jan 15, 2023

Midtown Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Midtown Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire process was fast and flawless! Michael the sales manager was there with me every step of the way! Jordan and Carson did great in helping me find the right car! No hidden surprises More

by shawburgessn
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Bush, Carson VanCleave

Jan 09, 2023

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional very quick very fast to get the car out 10 out of 10 in service More

by bobbie.suenm
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you, Bobbie! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Midtown Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had really good experience with my sales person and the sales manager Michael. Overall a pretty good experience! More

by jeremyderomanis
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, good vibes, awesome experience, efficient service! I will most definitely go there again. More

by ZeekDubz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Gutierez, Bryan Newpher, Ryan Weldon , Bobby Daughtry, Jared Higginbotham, Emily Clark, Evan Dubler, Jakob West. Management-Micheal Davis

Dec 26, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Midtown Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,795
2022 Kia K5
used
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,995
2019 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Kia Soul car, priced at $6,216
2010 Kia Soul
used
Ignition exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,995
2022 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $19,995
2014 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive