About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Badawi.
Michael Badawi
Michael  Badawi, Sales Associate, Motorcars of Lansing
5.0

Michael Badawi

Sales Associate

Motorcars of Lansing

6505 S. Pennsylvania Ave
Lansing, MI 48911

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Call/Text 517.802.1717

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Michael Badawi

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Hands on team in the Business. "

- TygerWoods69

I had a fender bender on Election Day. So I voted to take my car to Motorcars of Lansing to get it fixed. I brought to Motorcars for one reason and one reason only, "The Leadership". My car was repaired by a great team of mechanics that was managed by a great team of leaders. And it was this same leadership TEAM that had my vehicle back on the road in 2 days. It was also the same Motorcars Team that sold me my vehicle. Im not writing this review for xxxxxxor maybe a discount on an oil charge (which i have done here too), Im writing because its my opportunity to say thank you. Thank you Motorcars of Lansing. You continue to always be one step ahead of the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Hayleyyy1

Had a great experience working with this dealer verses so many others. Michael was very attentive and willing to let us do whatever we needed to make sure the car was in the best condition possible. I would recommend this dealer to any of my friends and family looking to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All going great, like the weather today."

- Q. Guan

Everything is great, the work is very efficiency, and cars are better than expected. So, I’ll recommend you to my friends who wants to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy!"

- Clarkcody56

I worked with Michael B on a vehicle purchase and after coming back a few times. He was able give me an affordable price for the vehicle I wanted. He was excellent to deal with answering any questions I had! Would definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome to work with"

- Toritrevino.3

Michael made sure I got into a car right away and worked with me! They were awesome. I would recommend Motorcars to anyone who is in the process of looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fast and easy"

- Wyattscott58

Michael was very knowledgeable and helpful. I had a tire blow out the day after a purchased a car and he replaced that tire and an additional tire, free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surreal"

- Mr.Wilson13

First, if anyone has a negative review towards Motorcars, they're most likely negative as xxxx from the jump. Motorcars is THE PLACE you want to go when purchasing and/or servicing your vehicle. Go there first before you go to one of these ridiculous dealerships that want your newborn children for an ugly xxx minivan. Motorcars owns their fleet so options for financing are pretty limitless. I purchased my 11' Ford Flex in June 2018 and even with poor credit, I got 2 hits from financing companies willing to work with me. This is after visiting 4 or more other dealerships and trying to secure financing on my own. Motorcars sales folks are from what I see, the best. There's no good cop/bad cop routine from the division of sales, finance and service you get an other places. They all work together across departments, no division. Simone should win an award, seriously! This girl has skills and most importantly, genuinely cares about your experience and how your handled. Simone listened to my needs, proposed options to meet them and closed the deal without me feeling took. She has pretty much held my hand through every step from purchase to servicing my vehicle. She gets after people and her team about meeting her customers needs. Hi Simone :) Motorcars on the service side is spectacular. I do a lot of driving, so I've been back for at least 3 oil changes (which come with free wheel alignment checks) and some minor repairs. Motorlube is excellent, in and out quick without breaking your wallet. Jack is great, straight to the point, evaluates your needs and quickly has an action plan and schedule on when you'll be good to go. Recently I worked with Bryan Scribner, a new hire, who is a great addition. My Flex needed repairs before an important family event and he busted xxx to make sure I wasn't without my vehicle. He stayed on top of the parts supplier for a quick turnaround, he kept me in the loop each day on progress and even provided his personal cell number with an offer to call him anytime if I had questions. Motorcars is a family. Trust me... You go in there and get to know the people and they are close as you can get in a work environment. They fly around getting xxxx done and work together to get it done right. Everyone communicates effectively and knows what they're talking about. I'm greeted like I'm family. The facility is modern, gorgeous and well kept. Don't be scared to sit comfortably, have some coffee or water, and depending on the day you may be able to get some Coney dogs. The owner is a work horse that cares deeply about how his business is ran. They go above and beyond for their customers. Even if it's me asking Crystal's crazy self to give me a ride to work while my car sits. Motorcars is the blueprint for how car sales should be done. Based on my experience thus far, I can't see me going anywhere else for purchasing or service. So to all of you that I've worked with; Simone, Mike, Crystal, Jack, Bryan and any others I've missed - Big Thanks! Let the haters do their job and hate. You got nothing but love from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simone Badawi, Jack Martinez, Bryan Scribner , Crystal

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Brittani.r

Over all my experience with Motorcars was great. They were very accommodating, the car I was wanting in Lansing was actually at their other location in Kalamazoo. It was not a big deal I should have called first however, Motorcars has transported my car in just a few hours. The body was clean and the interior was nice. I really don’t have any complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would definitely recommend!"

- Paigemoore34

Answered all of my questions and concerns right away. Helpful throughout the whole process! Love Motorcars of Lansing and will most definitely recommend them to family/friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer new or used"

- Djysling

They helped me get into a great suv and because of my job situation they made sure the car was in great working condition before I drove it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2006 Cadillac SRX

$5,995

2013 Kia Sorento

$10,500

2016 Lexus ES 350

$27,500

2011 BMW 750

$17,995

2003 Ford Taurus

$1,850

2011 Cadillac DTS

$9,450

2014 Nissan Altima

$14,995

2014 Dodge Challenger

$22,900