About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Badawi.
Michael Badawi
Michael  Badawi, General Manager, Motorcars of Lansing
5.0

Michael Badawi

General Manager

Motorcars of Lansing

6505 S. Pennsylvania Ave
Lansing, MI 48911

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

47 Reviews of Michael Badawi

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!"

- Review

Sales ppl patient and nice would reccommend to everyone! Owner john was awesome, along with the rest of the staff! Most helpful dealer ive ever been to, no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Positive dispite a few issues with the car."

- jnemo

I’ll start with the bad first. I had to wait an hour and a half after arriving to do a test drive I had scheduled. A week after purchasing the car the transmission blew up. (Not there fault just unlucky) After purchasing the car I had my mechanic inspect and he found <10% pads remaining on front brakes. A couple of broken items on the interior that were not disclosed before purchase. Basically, I think they had gotten the car a day before I arrived to test drive. Maybe they shouldn’t post online until all inspections have been complete. Now onto the good. I gave them 4 stars above because they corrected every one of the cons above at no cost to me (other then having to drive to Lansing). I don’t think they were legally obligated to do this because the car was sold as is. I respect them for this and think that I would buy another car from them (as long as it had been fully inspected :)) Everyone we met was friendly and made our car buying experience as unstresfful as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star rating "

- Thurm10

Great customer service, a great vehicle and a great car salesman! Mike made sure everything was properly handled and I would recommend motorcars to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"michigan finest"

- Joe Thurman

This is my third vehicle with these guys,they always have great selection of vehicles.if they dont have what your looking for they will get it for you. Best dealership in michigan i will always buy my vehicles here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Carmella

I always felt welcome when I walked in, even at the end of the work day. It’s trying to purchase a car when you work a 8-5:30 job....thanks for working around my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simone Badawi

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Derrickleah

Nice work and very helpful and got the work done and would send more people here they have done a great job getting me in a nice car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marti Aldeco

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer !"

- Emarie

My sales person MARTI was amazing. She got me exactly what I wanted and for a reasonable price. I will be coming back when it’s time to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marti Aldeco

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had excellent service and it was fast and a breeze"

- Gorney,Nick

This was an excellent experience at 18 years of age. I am happy to say that they had everything figured out that needed to be such as a front end alignment and it was fast and was a great test drive. The car is great and in good shape and has all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Badawi

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great very good customer service"

- Groovyzay

Left very happy! Very good customer sevice, helped me get what I needed as quick as possible with no problems. Would definitely recommend doing business here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body work to my jeep done to perfection"

- robertvgreen

I took my jeep in for body work and it was finished in a timely fashion, the price was right with the estimate and as an extra they detailed my vehicle. Thanks to the Badawi's and employees. Vince G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simone Badawi, Rick Badawi, John Badawi, Tony Neumann , Tom and Steve at the body shop

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 428i

$23,900

2016 GMC Yukon XL

$49,900

2015 Jeep Patriot

$13,995

2011 Ford Taurus

$10,450

2014 BMW X3

$22,990

2004 Chevrolet Malibu MAXX

$3,500

2010 Buick Enclave

$11,995

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

$13,500