About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Badawi.
Michael Badawi
Michael  Badawi, General Manager, Motorcars of Lansing
5.0

Michael Badawi

General Manager

Motorcars of Lansing

6505 S. Pennsylvania Ave
Lansing, MI 48911

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

52 Reviews of Michael Badawi

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Brittani.r

Over all my experience with Motorcars was great. They were very accommodating, the car I was wanting in Lansing was actually at their other location in Kalamazoo. It was not a big deal I should have called first however, Motorcars has transported my car in just a few hours. The body was clean and the interior was nice. I really don’t have any complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would definitely recommend!"

- Paigemoore34

Answered all of my questions and concerns right away. Helpful throughout the whole process! Love Motorcars of Lansing and will most definitely recommend them to family/friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer new or used"

- Djysling

They helped me get into a great suv and because of my job situation they made sure the car was in great working condition before I drove it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in the world!!!"

- Dgregory

Motor cars is great and always ready to go the extra yard! They searched long and Hard and found the truck no one else could find me anywhere. I love motor cars and wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW EXperience!"

- Cadillacxts

My experience with Michael, the General Manager, was great. He responded promptly to my inquiry and was transparent about the condition of the XTS I wanted. My schedule is hectic; I appreciated his willingness to work around my schedule with a professional demeanor. By the way, I’m enjoying my new, used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!"

- Review

Sales ppl patient and nice would reccommend to everyone! Owner john was awesome, along with the rest of the staff! Most helpful dealer ive ever been to, no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Positive dispite a few issues with the car."

- jnemo

I’ll start with the bad first. I had to wait an hour and a half after arriving to do a test drive I had scheduled. A week after purchasing the car the transmission blew up. (Not there fault just unlucky) After purchasing the car I had my mechanic inspect and he found <10% pads remaining on front brakes. A couple of broken items on the interior that were not disclosed before purchase. Basically, I think they had gotten the car a day before I arrived to test drive. Maybe they shouldn’t post online until all inspections have been complete. Now onto the good. I gave them 4 stars above because they corrected every one of the cons above at no cost to me (other then having to drive to Lansing). I don’t think they were legally obligated to do this because the car was sold as is. I respect them for this and think that I would buy another car from them (as long as it had been fully inspected :)) Everyone we met was friendly and made our car buying experience as unstresfful as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star rating "

- Thurm10

Great customer service, a great vehicle and a great car salesman! Mike made sure everything was properly handled and I would recommend motorcars to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"michigan finest"

- Joe Thurman

This is my third vehicle with these guys,they always have great selection of vehicles.if they dont have what your looking for they will get it for you. Best dealership in michigan i will always buy my vehicles here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Carmella

I always felt welcome when I walked in, even at the end of the work day. It’s trying to purchase a car when you work a 8-5:30 job....thanks for working around my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simone Badawi

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2004 Chevrolet Malibu MAXX

$3,500

2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$15,995

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$16,450

2017 Ford Transit-150

$22,900

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$15,900

2013 Chevrolet Impala

$7,995

2006 Cadillac SRX

$5,995

2013 Kia Sorento

$10,995