Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Bansak.
Michael Bansak
Michael Bansak at Schaller Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Bansak

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Schaller Acura

345 Center St
Manchester, CT 06040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

34 Reviews of Michael Bansak

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice team, super efficient and professional, and..."

- Ting

Very nice team, super efficient and professional, and they gave us the best price in this area. We were able to finish the transaction in 2 hours, which definitely exceeds my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Miller , Jeannette Bronson

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Bansak was professional in every way. He did not..."

- BobSanta

Michael Bansak was professional in every way. He did not pressure us at all. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car. He offered his services if required in the future, and has responded to email questions promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Merrill

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband went to this dealership looking for a specific..."

- Luis lasanta

My husband went to this dealership looking for a specific car , although he didn't get approved for what he wanted i must say we are truly happy that Michael didn't give up he kept his communication with us , and helped him get into somthing similar for a great price my husband is extremely happy with his new car we are extremely greatful for the help . Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership that is very customer-focused...."

- jgmarg23

This is a great dealership that is very customer-focused. I have been using them for years to service my Acura vehicles and they have always gone above and beyond to ensure the work was done right and I was pleased. This time I got to experience the front of house staff on the leasing of my new RDX...and once again they did not disappoint. I worked with Michael Bansak who was very responsive and supportive and never pushy. It was a pleasure working with him. I highly recommend this dealership for your sales and service needs; all great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great salesperson, provided all the facts, did..."

- Andrew P

Mike was great salesperson, provided all the facts, did not push, helped us confirm our decision to buy an MDX. Great dealership, we enjoyed our experience buying there, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience... There was no pressure to buy and..."

- eoilchange

Excellent experience... There was no pressure to buy and no last minute add ons. The sales rep Mike Bansak knew the vehicle inside and out and was able to describe all of the features. I highly recommend Schaller Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Coughlin, Joe DeLaCruz, Jeff Norwood

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schaller Acura in Manchester, CT set the bar across the..."

- Tony & Sasha

Schaller Acura in Manchester, CT set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment we reached out with a brief inquiry, was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo , James Merrill - General Sales Manager

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience dealing with my sales representative..."

- Mike93075

Great experience dealing with my sales representative Mike Bansak..Not pushy what so ever..Acura vehicles sell themselves..Mike just made it easier getting the right Acura that fit our lifestyle and our budget..Would definitely be a repeat Customer..A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at dealership. Very friendly, would..."

- BoylstonMom

Great experience at dealership. Very friendly, would recommend. Bought out of state and they made process easy and delivered car to our home in Worcester area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Uhlman

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2018 Acura RDX from Michael B at..."

- Carbone.patti

I just purchased a 2018 Acura RDX from Michael B at Schaller! I am thrilled with my vehicle and wonderful service provided by Michael. He was very informative and sincere, and I appreciated his low key approach. In the past I have dreaded going to a dealer due to the high pressure salespeople who would come out of the woodwork!. My experience at Schaller was just the opposite. It was seamless from start to finish. They were fair and gracious and I highly recommend both the dealership and Michael Bansak! I definitely will use this dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $46,195

2020 Acura TLX

$46,195

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825

2021 Acura TLX

$49,825

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $35,988

2020 Acura TLX

$35,988