Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Uhlman.
Mike Uhlman
Mike Uhlman at Schaller Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Uhlman

Sales Consultant

Schaller Acura

345 Center St
Manchester, CT 06040

Contact Me

I have been a Schaller Acura employee since 2009 and I am proud to represent such a prestigious lineup of cars. I have always been a car enthusiast growing up so to sell vehicles for a career at the first Acura dealership in Connecticut is a rewarding experience for me. I look forward to meeting you and helping you out with all your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

108 Reviews of Mike Uhlman

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them in..."

- Ginam106

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them in the last 10 years and I will always go to them when buying a new car. The staff are professional and personable, not pushy, and extremely patient. They are thorough and make sure to take the time needed for each step of the buying process. Mike Uhlman, our sales consultant was excellent and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. I have brought my other vehicle to the service department and plan to bring the new car there as well. All of the guys who work there are great and I trust them completely with my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! We discussed the things I..."

- pambart

Excellent customer service! We discussed the things I wanted in a new vehicle and Michael U. found me the TLX that fit all my needs. Went above and beyond to explain all the features the car came with! VERY happy with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at dealership. Very friendly, would..."

- BoylstonMom

Great experience at dealership. Very friendly, would recommend. Bought out of state and they made process easy and delivered car to our home in Worcester area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bansak

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to test drive the new TLX. Michael U. Made sure..."

- Thaigus

I went in to test drive the new TLX. Michael U. Made sure the car was there physically before I made my trip out there. There was never any pressure whatsoever. This is my 8th car purchase and I’ve seen all types of salesmen. He made sure the RDX was right for me, he insisted on staying with me after closing while I was waiting for Detail to finish up. Please go see him. He’s very knowledgeable, willing to help. These cars have so much technology, he’s been great from before I stepped on the sales floor to the days after. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Micheal Uhlman is by far the best salesman I have ever..."

- Nancydyerrdms

Micheal Uhlman is by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Polite, low key, kind, and fair. if you are looking to buy an Acura it is worth the drive to deal with him. Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was a pleasure due to the professional staff..."

- Acura girl

The process was a pleasure due to the professional staff and everyone was very polite. Would recommend the dealer to others! Love my car!💗 Love!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, Brian Coughlin, Jeff Norwood , Jeanette!!!! Loved her.

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve used Schaller Acura since 2015. Everyone is..."

- Rellumc

I’ve used Schaller Acura since 2015. Everyone is extremely professional and very customer driven. Just bought a new car and was very pleased with their ability to deal while social distancing. I would highly recommend Schaller Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, James Merrill , Jason (in Service)

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Uhlman made it very easy for us to buy our new..."

- Mr&Mrs Morris

Mike Uhlman made it very easy for us to buy our new Acura, He was very professional and knowledgeable about this vehicle he answered all our questions and got back to us promptly if he misses our calls I would recommend anyone looking for an Acura to visit him thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"TLX PMC Sale by Michael Uhlman"

- JNelson90

I could not have asked for a better experience purchasing my latest Acura. This is now my 3rd Acura and by far the best experience of all. The salesman; Michael Uhlman was very knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with. It was obvious to me that he truly cares and it showed through the whole process. I would definitely recommend Michael, Brian Savo (Business Manager) and Schaller Acura if you are interested in a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Thorough and Easy"

- GMB1973

Mike Uhlman made it easy for us to find the right vehicle and complete the transaction without delay. His strong knowledge and friendly professional manner was refreshing and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825

2021 Acura TLX

$49,825

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $35,988

2020 Acura TLX

$35,988

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525