About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Barone.
Michael Barone
Michael Barone, Master Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains
5.0

Michael Barone

Master Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains

525 Tarrytown Rd
White Plains, NY 10607

Contact Me

Known for my patience and easy going demeanor, people really enjoy buying their car from me. Born and raised in Seattle, Washington, I moved to Westchester County with my wife in 2000 to be close to NYC for her gigs. I joined Ray Catena Lexus when we opened our awesome showroom in White Plains in May 2014 after selling Toyota for 8 years in Mt Kisco, NY. I earned the esteemed Lexus Master Certification in March 2017. My goal is to make you SOOOO satisfied you want to send me all of your friends and colleagues to join the Ray Catena Lexus family too!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

129 Reviews of Michael Barone

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- tonyc123

I received excellent service from salesman Michael Barone. He was knowledgeable, courteous and patient. He took the time to explain each step of the purchase process. Michael was very knowledgeable about the Lexus vehicle and the related dealer benefits and programs. I am already looking forward to my next purchase at Ray Catena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Newlexuscustomer

Picked up my RX 350 about a week ago and absolutely love it. I had the pleasure of working with Michael Barone as my sales representative. No salesman pitch, straight to the point and I got exactly what I wanted. He also made a follow up call to ensure all was ok with my new vehicle. Great personality, would recommend him in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Johnson

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars! "

- cwestervelt

Michael Barone was great to work with. We met him in the dealer on Christmas Eve with limited time to work with and he took his time to help us make the best decision when choosing our new car, and even stayed beyond closing time to help get us to the finish line. We also had a specific payment we were hoping to secure each month and Michael Barone worked hard to get us into our preferred car at a price we were comfortable with. He even set us up with a rental car for the holiday while we waited for our new car to be ready for pick-up as the car we were turning in was no longer driveable. We would highly recommend Michael Barone and we will be sure to visit him again when it comes time for our next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Stefanzuk

Very happy with Michael Barone from ray catena. Called him on Friday and my car on Saturday, couldn’t be more happy A+ thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The guys from service are very helpful

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful salesperson and dealership"

- Marguerite01

Ray Catena has delivered the best service of any car dealership with whom I have ever worked. We also had the professional pleasure of working with Michael Barone who made buying a Lexus 350RxL an enjoyable experience. He was fun to work with through the entire process. I could not recommend a person more highly than Michael. Ray Catena Lexus White Plains is fortunate to have someone who is as attentive and conscientious as Michael. And, in addition, I was treated with dignity and respect which rarely happens in car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- Lauren

From start to finish my experience with Michael Barone was beyond my expectation. He is professional, knowledgable, and achieved my goal- acquiring the exact car, color combination, and timeframe for delivery. I knew what I wanted when I went to Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains. Michael listened attentively to my description (make, model, interior and exterior color combination) and the timeframe that I'd like to receive the car. I left and he worked his magic. Within an hour and a half Michael called to tell me he'd located a match and within 24 hours I was in my new Lexus. Michael's organization made the paperwork and transfer of plates seamless and painless. Prior to my leaving the showroom, he took the time to sit in the car and instruct me while I went through all of the equipment in the car so that when I left I felt comfortable and happy with my purchase. Thank you Michael Barone for your attentiveness, professionalism, and all the time you patiently spent from the start to when I left the dealership. I highly recommend working with Michael Barone and Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Experience"

- Mary51215

Kudos to Michael Barone and everyone at Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains. This is our second Lexus via Michael and Ray Catena. Smooth process, excellent communication and a fair deal. Highly recommend them and the beautiful car! Service for the first car was also a completely painless experience during the three years. And being a Lexus, all it needed was the basic maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon from service, Nick (? Sales Mgr), Tim (? Compliance)

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- tony306

great sales people great service people!!! awesome place to buy a car every one treats you like family great follow up after you leave buy our not I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Zaccagnino, John D'Innocenzo , Frankie from service Dept.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Friendly and professional "

- robinbikkal

At all times during my experience at Ray Catena’s, salesperson Michael Barone was friendly, courteous, and never pushy. By the time I was satisfied with my choice of autos, I knew I had been given sufficient information to make an informed decision. Thank you to Michael and the rest of the staff at this Lexus location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- hgrape

Michael Barone was a very informative and knowledgable salesman. He was a pleasure to work with and did not pressure me into leasing my car. He was very patient and easy going. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Michael Barone as a salesman. Nick Manzi and Tim Johnson were also very helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Johnson and Nick Manzi

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$63,953

2018 Lexus RX 350

$64,716

2018 Lexus RX 350

$52,969

2018 Lexus RX 350

$52,829

2019 Lexus ES 350

$40,525

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,070

2019 Lexus RX 350

$54,579

2019 Lexus RX 350

$53,564