Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Barthel
Michael Barthel at Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick
Refer Me

Michael Barthel

Customer Advisor & Product Specialist

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick

100 Baughmans Ln
Frederick, MD 21702

Contact Me
4.9
31 Reviews

I love helping customers get into their desired vehicles. If you need a vehicle please contact me here at Easterns Automotive in Frederick.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Michael Barthel

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the customer service here. They promised me they would get me in a new car, I didn't believe it but they did. I'm so happy I came here this is my second time coming here and More

by ButterFlyz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Middledorf

Jan 19, 2022

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We're so glad to have you on board with us. Please recommend us to your family and friends.

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike B & Jesus got me into a car! They are great! They got me out the way! More

by Jonesshante216bunny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Jan 19, 2022

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike barthel is awesome got me a car approval and everything very fast. Quick and easy More

by Barthel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bikramjit Dhillon

Dec 13, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike B. Was so very helpful! Fast and efficient I was very pleased! Going back More

by Krystal b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Middledorf

Dec 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great buying experience. They answered my questions, explained everything well, and found me a car I love when my first choice didn't work out after the test drive. I would go back for my More

by Rosemary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a Wonderful Experience at Easterns in Frederick. I had a Wonderful Experience at Easterns in Frederick. Thank you So much Michael Barthel for helping me to get my new car More

by Matamba1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barthel

Nov 10, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Your opinion is greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure to assist!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me a very low APR considering my okay credit, and got me into something I like. More

by darly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bikramjit Dhillon

Nov 10, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a jeep renegade from Mike B. Is the best I just bought a jeep renegade from Mike B. Is the best .This is the third car he has sold me.. if u need a car mike will help you out .. More

by Happy again!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Middledorf

Oct 20, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Congratulations on your Jeep Renegade! Your opinion is greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure to assist!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike barthel did great with my new Yukon xl. He was easy to work with and a quick process. They came and picked me up from the airport also More

by Skenny_01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Customer service is important to us so please know your words have great value to us. We are grateful to have you as a customer and we appreciate your positive feedback.

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got the pleasure of meeting Both Mike B and Mike M. They stayed until after closing hours to make sure we were able to walk out with the car we wanted that same night. Can’t say enough about how happy we ar More

by Sonia13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Middledorf

Jun 30, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. We will definitely continue working hard to make our customers proud.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $24,490
2018 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,490
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,490
2015 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,490
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,950
2020 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,950
2019 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive