Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Boudreaux II
Michael Boudreaux II at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Michael Boudreaux II

Sales Consultant

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.8
89 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.8

89 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Michael Boudreaux II

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience at Hollywood Kia, the sales man..."

- CULINARYSHERNIST1 Verified Customer

It was a great experience at Hollywood Kia, the sales man jack was very helpful. I would buy there again if I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's great to hear that Jack was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FriendlyCooperative Down to earthWent beyond the norm..."

- Paul Gerson Verified Customer

Friendly Cooperative Down to earth Went beyond the norm to give he most benefits possible like extended warranties Free maintenance with notifications to me to come in Very fair price on my trade in

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. From the moment you start the conversation..."

- CEFMENDES Verified Customer

Great service. From the moment you start the conversation to closing the deal the customer experience is perfect. I believe the commitment to the brand and product are important

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If it was possible to rate with negative stars, I would!..."

- Rick Verified Customer

If it was possible to rate with negative stars, I would! It was the worst car buying experience of my life. I’m never going to but a vehicle from Hollywood Kia again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff..."

- BUTLER_HATTIE Verified Customer

I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff was very courteous and professional. The salesman Mr. Jack Coker worked very hard in helping me get such a great deal. I left there very satisfied. I want to let everyone know Kia Motors is the place to go for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. I'm glad to hear that Jack was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase, Hattie! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with Michael! He was so helpful..."

- Kim

I had the best experience with Michael! He was so helpful and patient with me and my indecisive nature lol. He got me into a car that I love and in my price range. I would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a car who wants a pleasant, seamless experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Kim, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Michael delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Mike B. For his professionalism and..."

- Brian Verified Customer

I would like to thank Mike B. For his professionalism and kindness. He helped me with everything, explained and guided me through the smoothest deal ever simply amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

Mar 23, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Brian, for taking the time to leave us this fantastic, five-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. We're thrilled that you found your experience with Mike to be a positive one. Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia. Congratulations on your new purchase, Mike! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all the way around. Michale Boudreaux was..."

- LUISENRIQUEVELA22 Verified Customer

Great service all the way around. Michale Boudreaux was amazing ! Will definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family. They take such a good care of you. Thank you Hollywood Ki !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Michael and the team delivered such a great experience, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and the sales women was nice until the credit..."

- GLORIAPRATTg Verified Customer

The service and the sales women was nice until the credit union kept calling me about their payment for about 3weeks because they didn't receive the payoff for the trade in 3to4 calls a day then told the payoff amount was 200 short that's not business like at all but I love my car and I feel safe that's what's count thanks gloriapratt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Lopez, Kerishia Robinson , Fernando Menoud

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hollywood Kia has the most Respectful, pleasant, great..."

- COOKIEDUKES Verified Customer

Hollywood Kia has the most Respectful, pleasant, great customer service and has a concern for you, salesman, service crew, insurance and financial support was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Escobar

Feb 10, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad our whole team was able to help and met your expectations. We hope to see you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD